Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Happy Tugs 77.5
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Taboo Hand Jobs Review
Last Update: 04-21-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Taboo Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site is definitely all about handjobs, with cute sexy babes showing you just how to give those really scrumptious dick-exploding hand jobs you love.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about taboohandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 04-25-14 with Taboo Hand Jobs.
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Other multi-site pricing options available.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 299+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (original content also sold in store).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 04-21-14
Listed Date: Apr '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-14 (as of 04-21-14)
Details: One video added every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.

Company Info

Eros Arts, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Taboo Hand Jobs Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-30-2013
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Taboo Hand Jobs Review by Spencer Taboo Hand Jobs

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 30, '13 , Written Apr 22, '13
Intro

Taboo Hand Jobs is up for review today, and while the handjob content may be pretty typical for the genre, it's the stories behind the handjobs that sets this site apart from the crowds. I think the best thing to do is head to the tour and read through some of the scene descriptions to get an idea of what I'm talking about here. $20 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was hoping to see for this one.


The Pros

  Original taboo handjob content.

It looks like they shoot all their own material here, though I can't quite call it exclusive since they also sell the clips individually. However, they make some pretty unique scenes here. There are stepdaughters giving handjobs to stepdads, wive's bestfriends giving handjobs to the husbands, and more. It's all pretty interesting!

  Quality is pretty good.

I can't quite tell the specs since the videos are streaming only, but they look to come in high definition from what I can tell. They look pretty good, especially for streaming videos, and I don't think the quality will be an issue at all.

  Updates come often.

They add a new scene around three times per week pretty consistently these days, which is great to see. The site isn't tiny, but getting into some much bigger numbers will be a big help here with the lack of downloads and all.


The Cons

  No downloads available for the videos.

All of the videos here are streaming only unfortunately, which is going to be a huge problem for some people. The price isn't terrible, and the streaming videos look decent, so it's not the end of the world, but diehard fans of downloading will have big issues here.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no actual photo galleries here at all (just vidcaps), which may disappoint some.
  • The site design is rather plain here which makes the site feel dated. It's not a huge deal, but a minor detail that they could fix on the next site re-do.

Bottom Line

They have some fun handjob scenes here, and the quality is good, though the lack of downloads is really tough.

The stories behind the scenes here at Taboo Hand Jobs are fun, and they're entertaining enough to make the site feel a little different from all the other handjob sites out there. Plus, with frequent updates and decent quality, I'd say that they're on the right track in several areas. However, the lack of downloads is really going to hurt them until they have a lot more content online. Some people won't even give the site a chance I'd say. If those don't bother you, by all means, check this one out as there are several positive features going for them as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original streaming scenes featuring girls giving guys handjobs in situations that might be taboo for most of society.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think the content is original, but they also sell the clips individually.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
The streaming videos appear to be shot in HD, but I'm unable to get specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Clip store.
DVD store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
04-05-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
12-16-12 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-21-14