Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. William Higgins 86.5
2. Str8 Hell 85.0
3. Male Feet 4 U 81.0
4. SW Nude 79.5
5. CFNM EU 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 501 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 292 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

SW Nude

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men in scenes of submission wrestling along with resulting hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about swnude.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 600 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-13 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: 1-2 photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

Cygnet Entertainment
5 Sites Listed
Partner: William Higgins Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-16-2013
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
SW Nude Review by Spencer SW Nude

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 16, '13 , Written Jan 11, '13
Intro

SW Nude is up for review today, and if you're anything like me, that site title does nothing to really tell you about what's going on on the site here. I expected maybe some girls from Arizona posing nude or something, but I wasn't even close. There are naked dudes on the tour, and if you dig further, you'll see that they wrestle on the site here. Besides the wrestling matches, they also will generally jack themselves off afterwards and shower up together. $15 a month gets you in the door which is pretty low for what they offer.


The Pros

  Very unique gay wrestling/jackoff scenes.

The niche aspect of the site is definitely going to grab some attention here I'd say. They offer up guys fighting, wrestling, oiling each other up, and more. Plus, in the extra scene, they generally sit next to each other and masturbate themselves (though not really the other guy from what I saw), and then shower together. It's all quite different from the norm.

  Quality is decent these days.

All of the latest videos come in high definition, which is good to see. The scenes prior to that aren't in HD, but they still seemed to care about quality a bit at least. Going forward, they could improve the lighting a little, but things are looking okay.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with a full new scene each week being added. That includes the wrestling video, the jackoff/shower video, and the photo gallery.
  • The $15 monthly price tag is definitely a nice place to start here. It's a lot less than most of the paysites we come across these days.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Could use some growth.

There are really just over 52 scenes currently from what I can tell. Since they split up the wrestling and jackoff scenes, it may look like more, but you can tell they're all connected. I'd love to see more content here, and with the weekly updates, it'll take just under a year to even hit the 100 scene mark.

  Navigation is too simple.

The site is quite plain for getting around. My main complaint is that you can only jump around one page at a time for some reason. Beyond that, there aren't any search features or anything, and the whole site feels a bit too simple, especially once the numbers get to a better place.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's just a single WMV option for downloading the videos. I'd love to see another file type, quality level, etc. added to round things out more.

Bottom Line

I like the start they're off to here, but some time for growth and maturity aren't going to hurt.

SW Nude offers up unique content, which is half the battle these days with so much going on out there. The gay wrestling and masturbation scenes are pretty different from the norm and should get people interested here. However, the site is on the small side, and the weekly updates could take some time to get any real solid numbers going. Plus, things like download options and navigation features are very basic right now at best. I like the basics, but would love to see where they're at in a year or two as I have a feeling they'll be doing a lot better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring two nude men wrestling for the first half, then each of them masturbate themselves after the fight and usually shower off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 330KB/sec.
(650MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~65MB
WMV = 100MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1240 x 850
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-13 Gay Demon 72 of 100
11-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
03-22-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13