Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.5
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Nerd Pervert 77.0
10. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
11. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
12. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
13. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
14. Fore-Skin 72.0
15. Toe Sucking Guy... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2016 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 719 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Sweet Suzie

Pay Site

This is the home of a lovely amateur named Suzie. This cutie can be seen stripping, masturbating and hooking up with other gorgeous babes and some guys as well.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBrunettes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetsuzie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 600k, 384x288 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 66+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 07-28-16
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-16 (as of 07-28-16)
Details: Looks like they're recycling content.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Teen Depot (82.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-08-2016
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweet Suzie Review by Xander Sweet Suzie

Review by Xander

Released Aug 8, '16 , Written Jul 28, '16
Intro

She may call herself sweet, but there's nothing sweet about her. Suzie is a hot, slim teen model who loves to have naughty fun and show off her body in a variety of videos and photos. If you like seeing hot chicks getting off (and really, who doesn't?) then you'll probably enjoy what Suzie has to offer.


The Pros

  Hot Babe on an Exclusive Site

Suzie really knows how to perform and seduce on camera. Oftentimes she'll begin by removing her lingerie or outfit, then proceed to caress her body and eventually masturbate. She really looks like she's enjoying herself. The photo sets look really great too. They seem to be mostly high resolution and semi-professional and even have something the videos don't, which is straight and lesbian content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are 12 additional sites that you get access to, all focusing on teen models such as Sweet Denisa, Sweet Irena and Sweet Tiffany. Use the same username and password to access them easily.
  • There are some decent user features, such as the ability to add content to a favorites list as well as rating the videos and photo sets.

The Cons

  No HD Scenes

The highest quality available for download and streaming is 480p, which is considerably low when you consider that most sites are offering videos with HD or Full HD specs nowadays.

  Few Videos & Recycled Content

There's definitely some recycling going on here. The count of 19 videos and 66 photo sets has remained unchanged since April 2016, yet there are "new" updates being posted with dates as early as July 2016. Suddenly, it makes sense why the "new" updates were showing up in the middle of older ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • I wish the videos had hardcore content as well.

Bottom Line

A photo-heavy site that has potential, but needs major improvements.

I really wanted to be able to recommend this site, because as soon as I logged in I was struck by how cute and sexy Suzie was and how hot her scenes were. Sadly, recycled content and advertising it as new is a big no in my books. Combine that with none of the videos being in HD and I just can't recommend her site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Suzie is young and horny and performs on her personal site. The videos are solo, but there are hardcore photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(150MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this looks exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
24-year-old slim brunette from the Czech Republic.
32B-22-32

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Solo videos, but hardcore photo sets.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor.
Decent-looking at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1168x1752
Archives = 800x1200
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Recycling content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 8, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-08-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-08-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
05-26-15 The PaySites 67.1 of 100
07-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 66.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-08-16