Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Porn ... 81.5
2. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
3. Meat Melons 79.5
4. Spicy Matures 79.5
5. Feet Pumpers 78.5
6. Chicks Love Chi... 78.0
7. Dames With Dick... 77.5
8. Hard N Dirty 75.5
9. Sweet Fresh Tai... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. 1 By Day 91.5
5. We Are Hairy 91.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. MC Nudes 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. David Nudes 89.0
13. FEMJOY 88.0
14. Teen Mega World 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2240 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sweet Fresh Tails Review
Last Update: 02-24-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sweet Fresh Tails

Pay Site

This site features cute and fully legal teens getting down and nasty, and all presented in high definition for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetfreshtails.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-14 with Exclusive Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $10.00 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-09-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 77+ Video Shoots (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1100k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Bonus movies have average specs of 640x480, 1400k. Older videos are only posted in the WMV format. Newer videos are posted in WMV at 2900k and also in in-browser Flash.

Images

Quantity: 77+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 5200+ bonus movies.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 02-24-11
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content counts haven't changed since July

Company Info

Tanamy Trading Ltd.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: High Def Riches

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-06-2011
74.5
Duke
11-21-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweet Fresh Tails Review by Spencer Sweet Fresh Tails

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 6, '11 , Written Jan 3, '11
Intro

Sweet Fresh Tails is up for review today, and this site comes to us from the people at Exclusive Porn Pass. This is their pretty standard 18 hardcore teen site, and despite mentioning tails in the site name, I wouldn't say there's any focus on ass or anal or anything. Instead, you just get chicks that are right around 20 years old getting fucked. There's nothing too new or unique, but you can't complain about the subject matter, either. Just $10 a month gets you in to this site, plus their whole network, which is great.


The Pros

  Fun 18 teen hardcore scenes.

They don't go too far out on any limbs as far as the content goes here, but the theme is generic for a reason - people like this stuff. They have girls that fit the 18 teen bill, and all the scenes are hardcore in nature, just as you'd expect. The scenes are similar enough that if you like one, you should enjoy a lot of the others as well.

  All videos offered in high definition.

The actual HD quality varies quite a bit from one video to the next, but all videos here come in high definition, which is a start. Once they can get rid of (or make worthless since there are so many of the others) the ultra-choppy versions that you see here and there, things will be even better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive, which is pretty evident from just looking around the site here.
  • The video options for the newer scenes are decent. They don't go too crazy, but they do offer a WMV, Quicktime, and MP4 option, plus an in-browser video.
  • $10 a month is pretty tough to beat here, for sure. You just don't find that many sites down in that range at all.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

They offer just over 75 scenes currently, which isn't tiny or anything, but really isn't that large, either. You can probably get through the whole site in your first month here, and then you're kinda stuck at that point deciding what to do.

  Navigation is too simple.

For all 77 scenes, they offer a single page, in a very long, plain format, and even decided to make the preview images quite large and take up a whole row. There's way too much scrolling here, and at minimum, it should be broken up into multiple pages. Even better would be to shrink the preview layout (or at least have the option to), and then add some kind of search or browse features (categories, tags, models index, etc.).

  Site doesn't seem to be growing; updates aren't dated.

As is expected with this pretty plain site, nothing is dated here unfortunately. Because of that, it's difficult to figure out when the last time they added new content was. We do our own content counts, of course, and know for sure that the site hasn't grown in at least a few months. I'd definitely keep an eye out for new content, which probably doesn't come at this point.

  HD quality is pretty bad here.

I had the same issue here that I had on another of their sites in that a lot of the newer HD videos come in a lower quality setting that has a horrible framerate. I have a pretty decent computer (purchased in the last year) that plays all videos as good as can be expected. The file is a WMV that I'm playing directly in Windows Media Player, and it just looks pretty bad. Even the smoother ones that play at a little higher bitrate need a little bit of work still.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which was a little surprising considering their video options are decent.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser Flash video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.

Bottom Line

The idea is good, and the specs are fine, but it's a pretty plain site overall.

Sweet Fresh Tails definitely has a few good things going for it. The scenes are fun, they're exclusive, they come in HD, there's network access included, and it's cheap. However, beyond that, the site itself is pretty plain. Navigation is too simple in my opinion, updates are not dated (and don't seem to be coming according to our own counts), the quality is very subpar for HD material, and there's not enough to see. I think the low price and network access save this one, as without them, I'd still call this site slightly below average.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard 18+ hardcore teen action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(571MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
WMV = ~750MB
MOV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2600k & 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Some are not smooth at all for me; very jerky framerate. Others look decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-27.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Some airbrushing present.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-12 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-24-11