Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. EU Teens Club 79.0
13. Adult Movies On... 79.0
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1374 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sweet Ex-Girlfriends Review
Last Update: 06-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sweet Ex-Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site features cute amateur gals, ex-girlfriends, along with those down and nasty sex tapes you love.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetexgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 1,340+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; specs may vary on older movies.

Images

Quantity: 2,172+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 06-04-13
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-04-13 (as of 06-04-13)
Details: The dates show 3 photo galleries and 2 videos added per day. The counts don't change much. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Pimp Boss

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-16-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweet Ex-Girlfriends Review by Duke Sweet Ex-Girlfriends

Review by Duke

Released Nov 16, '12 , Written Nov 8, '12
Intro

Sweet Ex-Girlfriends is an amateur themed site with a sizable collection of both video scenes and photo galleries. With ex-girlfriends in the title they're going for the raw amateur style theme and the content has some of that along with other content that is more studio looking. This company's style tends to be to have niche site that have quite a bit of content but non-exclusive stuff. That's the case here at Sweet Ex-Girlfriends.


The Pros

  Lots of Videos & Galleries; Mix of Solo, BJ, Hardcore, Group.

As I mentioned in my intro this company operates a lot of niche sites and their formula is to compile good sized collections. Sweet ex-girlfriends has over nine hundred video scenes and a couple thousand photo galleries. The action does have cute/sexy amateur style chicks with a mix of familiar faces and lots of other girls that I didn't recognize. Action is lots of BJs and solo masturbation/toys along with some hardcore banging and groupsex.

  Full-Scene Video Downloads, Some HD, Flash Streaming.

Video options are consistent in that they have full-scene WMV files for downloading with a good chunk in HD at 1280x720 4200k. On the HD scenes there is also a SD level available. The in-browser Flash streaming is okay quality but works well with quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries have online pics but also zips and pdf files for downloading the sets. The pdf is a rare option that this company seems to have on all their sites.
  • They have niche categories for navigation. There are also dedicated HD and SD sections for separating out the high-def videos only.
  • Mobile video files are also available. They post good spec, file size, and bit rate details for all the video downloads.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Content, Non-Exclusive Stuff.

The trade-off here is that while they offer a good amount of content it is non-original. Some of the scenes were familiar to me, others have varying watermarks, and it's sort of a hit-and-miss collection. The photo galleries do outnumber the videos and I think users would prefer it to be the other way around.

  Content Quality Varies, Most Videos Not HD.

The bulk of the scenes her don't have the HD level available. Beyond those the quality is only mediocre at 640x480 1400k. Since this is content from various sources the quality and style of shoot also varies quite a bit from scene to scene. The Flash player has only mid-level quality too.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content does show recent dates and updates however I know other sites from this company do re-dates and the activity shown isn't always accurate.
  • The monthly priced here is more expensive than most paysites. Also, the trial is limited access.

The other
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the content. There is some activity on this feature.

Bottom Line

A good sized archive of non-exclusive amateur content with solo & hardcore.

Sweet Ex-Girlfriends is pretty straightforward in that they have a nice sized collection of content although it is non-exclusive. The variety is there with solo, BJ, and hardcore plus the HD videos are a nice little feature. The fact that it's a grab bag of non-original content is the main negative plus since there is familiar content here and the entertainment value is hit-and-miss.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive amateur videos & photos featuring a mix of BJ, solo, toy, hardcore, & group action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-2.0MB/sec.
(234MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250-750MB
MP4 = ~100-250MB
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25-50MB
PDF = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay HD level.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White, black & ethnic models.
Mix of pros & amateurs.
Mostly U.S.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Member ratings.

Pic Details: 
Mixed photography quality.
Two image sizes.
Zip & PDF downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1200
Archives = ~800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos scenes.
21 photo galleries.
(based on content dates, may not be accurate)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-27-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
09-10-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
03-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-13