Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Erotic Cinema 79.5
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Russian Teens C... 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Blondes 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1043 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Sweet Annabella

Pay Site

This is the website home of sweet amateur, Annabella, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetannabella.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.03 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs. Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 29+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (videos are advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 09-05-13
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-31-13 (as of 09-05-13)
Details: The dates show a video added every 9 days and a gallery added every 15 but the content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-17-2013
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweet Annabella Review by Maggie Sweet Annabella

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 17, '13 , Written Sep 9, '13
Intro

Sweet Annabella is the website of amateur cutie Annabella. She looks to be around 20 years old and she loves to tease guys and girls with "the cutest round bubble butt on the net." I see that her site is by Sextronix, so I'm expecting a fairly corporate experience from the petite hottie's site.


The Pros

  Sexy amateur collection.

Annabella is a cute, young thing who loves to play and tease. Her collection is all solo softcore, with the exception of one handjob scene. She comes across as a typical college coed who likes to be naughty and share her hot body without going full-on pornstar wild.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media, along with mobile and H.264 mp4 options.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Sweet Annabella get access to the Solo Girls Network for more photos and videos of cute solo models.

The Cons

  Small site.

Sweet Annabella currently has just 29 galleries and 49 videos online. Galleries average just 90 photos and the videos are around 10 minutes each, so it won't take long to see everything.

  No interaction.

Although this reads like an amateur site, don't expect any interaction with Annabella. The site feels very corporate and I doubt she's involved here much at all.

  Average quality content.

Average is a pretty generous word to describe these scenes. The videos max out at 640 x 480. The photos aren't much larger and they were blurry at times. Quality is not a strength of this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene.
  • Membership is pricey, at $40 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all.

Bottom Line

A cute little collection with no updates, average quality, and a very high price.

Sweet Annabella features a cute model but otherwise there wasn't much about the site to get excited about. It ultimately wraps up as a small collection of average quality material that doesn't appear to actually be growing. There's no way this small, inactive site with no personality is worth $40 a month. The bonus tools help a bit, but all in all I can't really get too excited about Sweet Annabella.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot young amateur model Annabella in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 820KB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of elusive and non-exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Nice body, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-17-14 Mr. Porn 61 of 100
11-14-12 FreeOnes 6.3 of 10
04-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
07-24-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-17-13