Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 80.0
2. Velvet Mag 80.0
3. Black Men Digit... 79.0
4. Just 18 78.0
5. Swank Mag 78.0
6. Gent Online 77.5
7. Gallery Magazin... 77.0
8. Leg Action 76.5
9. Fox Magazine 76.0
10. Tranny Kingz 75.5
11. Lollypops Onlin... 75.0
12. High Society 74.5
13. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5
14. Black Lust 74.0
15. D Cup 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 725 Sites
2. Softcore - 583 Sites
3. Celebs - 33 Sites
4. Stories - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Swank Pass

Network

Offering a variety of hardcore action for one low price, Swank Pass features hot babes performing everything, from solo action to gangbangs to lesbian sex. There's something for everyone here!


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about swankpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 345+ DVDs (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)

Combined Images

Quantity: 12,224+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4,937 models.
Models:
Other: 4,912 total scenes, vid cap galleries, VOD, magazine issues, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 05-06-16
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-16 (as of 05-06-16)
Details: Almost daily updates of at least one video or photo set.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 17 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-21-2016
80.0
Vanessa
12-23-2014
81.0
Maggie
12-02-2013
81.5
Spencer
11-19-2012
81.0
Vanessa
10-30-2011
81.0
Duke
10-06-2010
80.0
Maggie
01-20-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Swank Pass Review by A.K. Swank Pass

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 21, '16 , Written May 6, '16
Intro

Swank has been in the porn game for years and Swank Pass is where you can go to get full access to their entire network of sites. This means thousands of videos and photo sets and more are being added almost every day.


The Pros

  Lots of Content

You might be familiar with Swank the magazine (then again some of you might not even be aware that porn used to come in magazine form), so it shouldn't surprise you that there are multiple "magazine" sites in the network, including Gent and Club Magazine. These sites provide digital versions of the magazine as well as photo sets and videos that are on-theme. In total there are 19 different sites providing a nice variety of content, from Asia 18 to Blacklust to Plumpers to Dcup. In total you are looking at over 4,900 videos and more than 12,000 photo sets. And there are plenty more on the way.

  Great Update Schedule

Not every site in the network is updating as often as some of the others, but as far as the entire network is concerned, there looks to be something new almost every single day - be it a photo set, a video, or both - and usually more than one of each.

  Good Navigation & Lots of Features

The site offers all the standard features, including comments and ratings, as well as saving your favorites, category tags and an advanced search engine. Also, there are hundreds of pages of content, but they provide a nice page number dropdown that lets you jump to any page right away, which is very cool and helpful.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP readers can take advantage of our discount rate and sign up for $20/month.
  • I would say that most of the content is exclusive. It's hard to tell for sure, though.

The Cons

  No HD Videos

This one surprised me. I guess I just assumed I would find at least some high-def videos given the size of the network and that it's a pretty big company. I checked out a bunch of older videos and they were definitely not in HD (they looked pretty mediocre for the most part). And then I checked out a bunch of the newest ones from different sites and none of them were HD either (they're more average in quality).

  Weird Warning Message When Downloading

I have never come across this before. Whenever I clicked on a download link I got a pop-up warning me that this was an adult website and I had to click "ok." Only after that could I download the file. Doing this once was no big deal, but having to do that for every single video is ridiculous. I mean, I think I know I'm on an adult site and you already let me join and sign in, so why do you need to keep warning me?

Minor Negatives:

  • Members' area ads do clutter the site up some.

Bottom Line

A pretty average network.

It's very big and updating often, which are two big pluses for Swank Pass. However, besides the digitized magazines, the content is pretty standard and given that none of the videos are in HD, it really loses a lot of its luster in my eyes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of 19 sites from the folks at Swank (yes, you get digital versions of the magazines as well).

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(422MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure, but think the majority of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some black and ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Magazines.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x900
Older = 600x439
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
17 videos.
29 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 21, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-21-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 Murkk (2) 0 02-14-10
71 Wittyguy (111) 0 04-09-09
60 TrashMan 1 01-06-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"No HD content found"
10-06-15 (0 Replies)
"TBP review score is way out of whack"
01-20-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-27-16 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
02-24-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
11-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
09-18-15 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
08-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 90.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-21-16