Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 80.0
2. Velvet Mag 80.0
3. Swank Mag 79.0
4. Black Men Digit... 79.0
5. Just 18 78.0
6. Gent Online 77.0
7. Gallery Magazin... 77.0
8. Leg Action 76.5
9. Fox Magazine 76.0
10. Tranny Kingz 75.5
11. Lollypops Onlin... 75.0
12. High Society 74.5
13. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5
14. Black Lust 74.0
15. D Cup 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. Penthouse 87.0
3. Hustler 86.0
4. XL Girls 85.0
5. 18 Eighteen 84.5
6. Barely Legal 84.0
7. Naughty Mag 84.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
9. Playboy Plus 82.0
10. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
11. Swank Pass 80.0
12. Velvet Mag 80.0
13. Sssh.com 80.0
14. Swank Mag 79.0
15. Black Men Digit... 79.0

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 629 Sites
2. Softcore - 497 Sites
3. Celebs - 28 Sites
4. Stories - 4 Sites

View All : Niches

Swank Mag

Pay Site

This site features loads of really cute, really hot gals ready and willing for lots of down and dirty action. Watch them get fucked, give hot blowjobs and have a lot of naughty lesbian fun with other hot girls.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about swankmag.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 54+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,578+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,227 models.
Other: 744 scenes, bonus videos, personals, digital magazines, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 11-16-16
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-16 (as of 11-16-16)
Details: Approx. one video/photo set added weekly.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Swank Pass (80.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-23-2017
79.0
Vanessa
07-28-2014
78.0
Maggie
06-27-2012
79.0
Spencer
07-30-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Swank Mag Review by A.K. Swank Mag

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 23, '17 , Written Jan 6, '17
Intro

For a certain generation Swank was and will always be a magazine. But we all know that magazines are an older technology and Swank Mag is an example of a company that made the move to the new tech of the internet while still producing the magazine. So, let's see how they have done it and if it is worth it.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content and Growing

As I write this, there are over 700 videos and more than 1,500 photo sets covering all the basics, from solo babes to hardcore straight and lesbian scenes to threesomes to facials to anal to creampies. Most are gonzo, but some have a little script they work with. Basically this is a large general porn collection, which isn't a bad thing. They're also updating weekly.

  Some High-Def Videos

It's hard to tell you exactly how many of the videos are in HD because you don't know until you click through and see a "high" WMV download option. But when you do see one you will get a good-looking 720p file (sometimes an MP4 as well) and it looks like for the last few years that has been the norm.

  Digitized Magazines & Bonus Sites

Magazines may be old tech, but this site has gone and digitized many back issues of Swank Magazine, as well as others in their organization (High Society, Fox, Cheri, etc.). This is actually really cool and you can check out all these past issues and flip through the pages, checking out the photo spreads and reading the articles. You also get access to all the Swank Pass sites, which include the likes of other magazine sites, including Gent and Club Magazine.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a template I have seen many times before so there isn't much personality to it. However, it is clean and very easy to navigate with all of the section headings in the menu as well as user features, like ratings, tags, favorites, comments and an advanced search.
  • Don't pay $30/month for a membership like regular folks. Take advantage of the TBP discount and sign up for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos

The collection goes all the way back to 2005 and most of the videos are not offering high-def files and tend to look average. Also, some of the older scenes are only available in parts with no full-length option.

Minor Negatives:

  • Whenever you go to download a movie or photo set you are presented with a pop-up warning you that this is an adult site, etc. You have to "ok" this warning and then you can get the file. This is annoying the first time, but gets more annoying every time it pops up. I mean, I am already signed into the site. I think I know it is adult content!

Bottom Line

Basically this is just a large general hardcore site.

And I don't mean that in a bad way. But if you have some general fondness for the Swank brand, there is nothing going on with the videos that differentiate them from other large porn collections - although maybe others have more HD videos and at this point are producing at least 1080p, which Swank Mag isn't. That being said, there is a good amount of HD videos, the site is still growing and there is that large collection of digitized magazines, which does help the site stand apart from other collections and is very cool for fans of the magazine, but who don't like it when the pages keep sticking together.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Swank has been producing adult magazines for decades and now they have over a decade's worth of porn videos for you online.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(175MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I think it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Digital magazines.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x900
Older = 900x564

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 23, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-23-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 xbigvmanx (0) 0 10-31-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Joining problems"
05-15-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
01-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-10-16 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
12-29-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
03-06-14 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
12-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-23-17