Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
5. Throated 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
10. 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Wifey's World 81.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 36 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Swallow Guide

Pay Site

This site has lovely pornstars who enjoy sucking on those hard cocks and swallowing all that hot jizz, and you get to watch.

Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 96+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 135 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Some content on this site is also on site Jesse Loads Monster Facials.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 200+ Models
Other: Behind-scenes videos, member polls, comment board.

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 08-24-14
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-24-14)
Details: Advertises new scenes every Monday, Wednesday, Friday.

Company Info

Swallow Guide Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Swallow Guide Affiliates

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this a repackage of Jesse Loads Monster Facials"
11-14-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
10-15-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
08-04-14 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
07-21-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
06-27-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-24-14