Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Susan Wayland

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely blonde model, Susan Wayland, where she shares her love of latex in photos and other content with friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Latex SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurs $17.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: This site may use geo-targeted pricing.


Quantity: 147+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 4500k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: In-browser Flash format is also offered. Newer videos: WMV, MP4 and MOV (1920x1080, 5000k+). MP4 replaced the Real format.


Quantity: 934+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, blog.
Other: Journal, 516 archived picsets, forum, wallpapers.

Site Launched: Aug 2003
Facts Updated: 08-09-12
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-12 (as of 08-09-12)
Details: Three photo sets and one video added each week.

Company Info

Susan Wayland Co.
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Susan Wayland Review by Maggie Susan Wayland

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 20, '12 , Written Jun 14, '12

Susan Wayland is a beautiful German fetish star. She loves latex and I would agree it's hard not to love a material that hugs every curve of her body so well. Today we're looking at her official site, a place for fans to enjoy her exclusive collection of photos and videos, as well as interact with the gorgeous blond.

The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

These are all original scenes featuring the lovely Susan that you won't find anywhere else. It's a solo softcore collection, with Susan posing in her incredible latex outfits. Shiny black, hot pink, gold, even leopard print latex skirts and bodysuits cover Susan, as she bends and twists and teases. The variety here is really impressive. She's wearing latex in just about every scene but the action never gets repetitive, as she explores various locales across Europe in numerous wild outfits.

  High quality content.

This is a great-looking, very professional collection. Susan's videos are high definition, with the latest scenes playing at 10,000k and 1920 x 1080 in size. Her photos go up to 3000 x 2000! These scenes aren't only big, they're very sharp and nicely done. Whether in studio or on location, you can count on very high quality content.

  Good-size collection.

Susan has a large site, with around 1,000 gallery parts. That works out to around 300 actual full scenes. You'll also find 140 videos in her collection. There's plenty to keep members busy here.

  Some interaction with Susan.

Members can get to know Susan on her forum and on her blog. She posts frequently on both, discussing both the site and her personal life. It's great to find that she's actively involved on the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files in four image sizes as well as viewed in a slideshow.
  • The first month is $30, but then it drops to a very reasonable $20 a month.
  • Updates come often, with three new scenes and one new video added each week.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash, as well as downloaded as an mp4, a mov, a wmv in two quality settings, and a mobile mp4 in three settings.

The Cons

  Updates in segments.

Everything here is added in parts. That means that today you may get part 1 today but not see part 2 for two weeks! And most scenes have 4-6 parts! Each part is small, with around 20 photos, so there's really no reason not to put up an entire gallery at once.

Minor Negatives:

  • As you go back in the collection to the older scenes, you'll find that both the photos and videos are a bit smaller.

Bottom Line

I loved the high quality collection, as well as the interaction with the hot star.

Susan Wayland delivers everything an official site should. She's got a large collection, very high quality exclusive content, and even a good amount of interaction. I also found the site quite user-friendly. The price is definitely fair for what she offers. If you're a fan of latex or even just sexy glamour stars in general, I highly recommend checking out Susan's site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of German model Susan Wayland in sexy softcore latex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(400MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~400MB
MOV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1088
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-yr-old female.
5'10", 121lbs.
Blonde hair, green eyes.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Germany

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1280 x 960

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Ergo Proxy (21) 0 03-21-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"1600px res pics for newbs :("
06-25-12 (4 Replies)
"Why, oh why?"
06-20-12 (3 Replies)
"You are still recruit? Well, I am ultimate!"
10-31-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-14 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-09-12