Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Super Glam Babe... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Met Art 95.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Erotic Beauty 91.0
8. Morey Studio 91.0
9. Explicite Art 90.5
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. MC Nudes 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Joy Mii 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 539 Sites
2. Glamour - 321 Sites

View All : Niches

Super Glam Babes

Pay Site

This site presents a host of lovely babes in various glamour sets. You'll see them pleasuring themselves and having some naughty fun with female friends.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about superglambabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $19.90/mo.)

Verified 10-09-16
Monthly: $19.90 (recurring)
1 Year: $85.90 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 461+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some of the galleries are exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 148 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 10-28-16
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-22-16 (as of 10-28-16)
Details: 1-2 photo set updates per week. Video updates are not on a regular basis.

Company Info

Andrew Girls
1 Site Listed
Partner: Andrew Girls Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-12-2016
75.0
Maggie
08-25-2014
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Super Glam Babes Review by A.K. Super Glam Babes

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 12, '16 , Written Oct 28, '16
Intro

If the word "glam" implies softcore to you then many of the babes on Super Glam Babes are going to burst your expectations. You won't find any guys on the site, but hot masturbation and lesbian licking is common throughout the collection. This primarily photo site is focused on sexy babes and high-quality content.


The Pros

  Lots of Photo Sets

Super Glam Babes is primarily a photo site and at this point there are 459 sets of pics covering sexy solo posing, hot masturbation and great two-girl lesbian sex action.

  Mostly High-Res Photos and All HD Vids

All the videos on the site offer up a Full HD option for download and most of the photos are high-res. The older pictures aren't high-res, but they are close and they look good so you won't have to avoid them or anything like that.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It doesn't look like there is a strict update schedule, but they often add multiple sets on the days they do update and overall they appear to be adding 8-10 new photo sets per month. If that were videos it would be a good update schedule, but because photo sets are so much quicker to get through, that schedule, while not bad, isn't as good as I would like to see.

The Cons

  Mostly Nonexclusive Content

When browsing the photo section you will notice a button near the top of the page that allow you to filter just the exclusive pic sets or look at all of the pic sets. In filtering just the exclusive ones I found only 83 out of the 459 total sets.

  Lacks User Features

There is almost a total lack of feature on this site. You can't leave comments or rate the scenes, there are no tags or sorting options and there is not even a basic search bar.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is a photo-centric site so having few videos (only 18), while disappointing, isn't a major con because that isn't what the site is trying to do. They are focused on galleries.

Bottom Line

A hot photo collection, but nothing that original.

When a site decides to focus on photos that's okay with me, but make them good. The issue I have with SuperGlamBabes is that they are a photo-centric site, but most of the sets aren't even exclusive. Also, there is nothing super original about solo and lesbian pic sets, but at least they do them very well. Is it really worth it though? I'm not so sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of photo sets and a few videos featuring solo and lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(900MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, some of the photo sets are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5994k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A "solo/lesbian" filter.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1065
Older = 1024x685
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 photo sets.
(Updating is inconsistent.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 12, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-12-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-23-16 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
10-06-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-13-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-12-16