Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. VNA Girls 88.5
9. Wicked Pictures 88.0
10. Wild On Cam 88.0
11. Aziani 87.0
12. Mofos Network 86.5
13. Devils Film 86.5
14. New Sensations ... 86.5
15. Elegant Angel 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3234 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1915 Sites
3. Videos - 1702 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Sunrise Kings

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes, porn starlets, who have been taken on shoots to some of the poshest resorts around the world and filmed in hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-23-11.
Multi-Mo: $68.85 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $95.70 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 322+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Some newer videos are posted in 1080p MP4 specs and WMV around 640x360, 4000k. Around 50 SD videos are posted in WMV and MP4 at 640x360 and with lower bit-rates.


Quantity: 426+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive; some of it has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-02-12 (as of 04-11-13)
Details: Unsure of the photo update schedule; counts unchanged since Oct.

Company Info

PCM Digital Media
3 Sites Listed

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: D7TANAN

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sunrise Kings Review by Vanessa Sunrise Kings

Review by Vanessa

Released May 25, '12 , Written May 18, '12

Sunrise Kings promises the best in HD outdoor beach sex. It also promises HD quality videos, playmates, pornstars, & centerfolds as models, and a new "fantasy vacation"/update every day. Yes, these girls are simply stunning and can be found frolicking poolside to having sex on the beach, blowjobs, toys, and sexy spreads, it's all here, it's all outdoors and it's hot! A specially reduced $19.95 per month for our users gives access to the current archive of more than 425 image galleries and 300 videos.

The Pros

  Hot Glam & Hardcore Content in The Outdoor Theme.

Sunrise Kings features original content of really hot models, playmates and pornstars in a variety of sun drenched content. Scenes offer some great variety too, not just in locations but also in the type of action you can expect. From bikinis and big tits, to anal, blowjobs, dildos, group sex, lesbians and more. The locations are exotic, the girls simply stunning, and content that gives something a little extra away from the norm of suck & fuck porno.

  Super High Res Content.

Both the images and the videos are simply stunning to look at. HD specs are the norm throughout with video bitrates exceeding 8000k. The images are also super sized and both offer great picture/color quality.

  Good Browse Tools & Download Options.

Getting around the site is easy thanks to the help of multiple filtering content categories/check boxes, model indexes, photo/video sections, sorting options, etc.

MP4 files are the main source of downloads coming in a couple of different quality formats. There is also a WMV file format option, and depending on the video these can also be HD. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. This week alone 4 new videos were added. Image sets aren't dated, but regardless, new content is clearly being added often.
  • User ratings & comments, favorites folder, etc.

The Cons

  May Not be Exclusive Content.

Based on some inconsistencies in download options & in quality (somewhat), along with lack of model & content information, I think it's safe to say that the content here may not be 100% exclusively shot for the site. Or, at the very least, multiple photographers are used and being purchased from.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model bios or content information are offered. Some of these are well-known & recognizable models/pornstars. Some bio information would add to the site.
  • Image galleries are not date stamped with clear updates schedules.
  • For some reason some videos are labeled HD while others are not. From my experience here all videos are HD.
  • Some inconsistencies in quality. While the overall quality is great, file types & bitrate speeds can vary from video to video.

Bottom Line

A quality sun-drenched suck & fuck glam site.

Sunrise Kings promises and delivers. If you're a fan of fantasy locations and a variety of soft/hard sex, there really is some good outdoor porn here to check out. It's hard to say if the content here is exclusive, original, or somewhere in between but you can bet you'll recognize some of these girls. Overall it's the update schedule and quality that won me over. Site design & browsing is pretty good, too, however lack of model/content info is somewhat disappointing. Overall though, this is a quality sun-drenched suck & fuck glam site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring hot adult stars, centerfolds and playmates showing their love of the sun and outdoors, along with some hardcore sex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else except other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6300k-8100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice, HD quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Mostly amateur pro-looking to models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-MILF.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
No condoms seen.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2100 x 1330
Archives = 2000 x 1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Image galleries aren't dated.
4 videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"No new content"
05-27-12 (0 Replies)
02-23-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-15-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
12-24-14 Porn Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-11-13