Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIP Members 81.0
2. Smoking Mina 79.5
3. XXX Mina 79.0
4. Biohazard Bitch... 78.5
5. Montreal Dream 78.0
6. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
7. Cum Hogs 76.0
8. Diaper Sluts 75.0
9. Glamour Smokers 74.0
10. Leroy's Girls 73.0
11. Embrianna 72.0
12. Minnie St. Clai... 72.0
13. Angie XXX 71.0
14. Lactalia 70.0
15. Nasty Adam and ... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Suicide Scarlett Review
Last Update: 05-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Suicide Scarlett

Pay Site

This is the website home of edgy and definitely sexy babe, Scarlett, where she shows off those tats and piercings for friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPiercing Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about suicidescarlett.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 150k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 05-14-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-13 (as of 05-14-13)
Details: Was updating with 1 photoset/video update per week, but counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

KB Productions
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Kennys Pennies

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP Members (81.0).


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: TRMNYMC


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-27-2013
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Suicide Scarlett Review by Maggie Suicide Scarlett

Review by Maggie

Released May 27, '13 , Written May 17, '13
Intro

Suicide Scarlett is the website of cute redheaded rebel Scarlett. Her tour asks if you're man enough to pleasure her with pain, and she writes that she loves the feel of a needle on her heavily tattooed skin. The gun tattoo that tucks into her panties is especially intriguing. The site is part of the VIP Members network which members also get access to.


The Pros

  Hot amateur collection.

While the tour gave me the impression that Scarlett was a hardcore babe, her member's area is surprisingly solo. She does get kinky, with a peeing scene, balloons, foot licking, and smoking, but there's no sex or anything like that. Scarlett likes to push the boundaries in a uniquely softcore way.

  Good-looking photos!

Scarlett's pictures are large and sharp, at 1730 x 1150. She keeps an amateur feel to the material, at this size they look very good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Members of Suicide Scarlett also get access to all of the sites in the VIP Members network. A very impressive 22 sites are included, many with original hardcore amateur content fans will certainly enjoy.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Although Scarlett launched her site five years ago, there are still just 10 videos and 21 galleries. The videos are just four minutes long each! You can see the whole site in an hour, tops.

  Not sure if actually growing.

Based on the fact that the site is still this small and that the oldest set is dated from last year, I'm going to guess that they're actually just rotating content. Even though the site appears active, I think they're not truly growing or adding new material.

  No interaction with Scarlett.

It looks like Scarlett has nothing to do with the site. There are no camshows, blogs, or Twitter feeds, or anything else to give you the opportunity to actually chat with Scarlett.

  Average quality video.

Average is a generous word to use for videos that are just 320 x 240. It looks like these scenes were filmed several years ago and the result is some small scenes that could be much sharper.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos downloaded slowly for me. This was mainly due to restrictions on the download manager that basically limited the speed to what you'd get with just the browser.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

The small collection stopped growing a lot time ago and is out of date.

Suicide Scarlett left me disappointed. The site is small and appears to be completely inactive. While the photos looked good, the videos are completely outdated. Even with the network access, I can't say this collection is worth the $25 a month pricetag. While Scarlett is hot and naughty, her site leaves much to be desired.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amateur model Scarlett in solo fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(600MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Tattoos.
C-cups, red head.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Canada.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1730 x 1150
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-12 Porn Castle 58.7 of 100
02-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 58.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-27-13