Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top VOD Sites

1. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
2. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
3. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
4. Hot Movies 84.0
5. GameLink Video ... 82.0
6. Homoactive.tv 81.0
7. Bizarre Video 79.0
8. Maleflixxx 78.0
9. Wizard Clips 77.0
10. TeaseUm 77.0
11. Dorcel Vision N/A
12. Napali VOD N/A
13. Perverts N/A
14. Big Breasts N/A
15. Porno PPV N/A

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 866 Sites
2. DVDs - 266 Sites
3. Mobile - 186 Sites
4. High Def - 169 Sites

View All : Niches

Sugar VOD

Pay Per View

This site offers a fantastic selection of DVDs in various niches. Watch all your favorite pornstars getting fucked in various films from top adult studios around the world.


Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: DVD PornGeneral Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sugarvod.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: Free (10 min)
Per Min: $2.65 (11 min)
Per Min: $5.95 (32 min)
Per Min: $9.95 (69 min)
Per Min: $15.95 (135 min)
Per Min: $19.95 (205 min)
Per Min: $29.95 (310 min)
Per Min: $49.95 (525 min)
Per Min: $78.95 (1000 min)
Payment: American Express, Discover, Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 50,000+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 02-15-17
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-17 (as of 02-15-17)
Details: Multiple DVD updates daily.

Company Info

Oddesse Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Sugar Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-16-2017
82.0
Maggie
11-27-2014
81.5
Vanessa
10-23-2013
81.5
Maggie
11-22-2012
80.0
Duke
11-04-2011
80.0
Spencer
10-09-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sugar VOD Review by A.K. Sugar VOD

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 16, '17 , Written Feb 3, '17
Intro

Although the sitename Sugar VOD implies a sweetness to the content, there is a whole lot of rough and naughty porn to be found on this site. In fact, this VOD site has more porn than any one person could probably ever watch in their entire life. But even better is that with all that is available you only have to pay for what you like.


The Pros

  Tons of Content and Growing

You are looking at over 50,000 DVDs! And with multiple scenes per DVD that makes for hundreds of thousands of porn scenes in multiple categories from hundreds of studios featuring no-name amateurs to the biggest porn stars. And you can go ahead and browse the site and use the search and filter options before you spend any money in order to see if there is enough that would interest you. Plus, they are updating daily with multiple DVDs so it's just getting bigger and better.

  Good Prices

This is of course relative to how much porn you plan to watch, but the packages are good. For example, you can get 135 minutes for $16. Now, if you are going to sit back and watch the full DVD and every second of every scene therein then that $16 will probably only get you 1-2 DVDs. However, if you like to skip around and watch a scene here and a scene there, or maybe only certain parts of scenes then you can cover a lot of ground and see a lot of different things in your 135 minutes. And you can more than double your minutes for less than double the price (310 minutes for $30). There are a bunch of other packages to choose from as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a very good advanced search engine as well as sorting options, favorites tracking and user ratings and comments.
  • If you don't want to do the per-minute thing they offer 2 and 7-day rental options as well as a "download to own" option that can range from $10-$20 for the ones I looked at.

The Cons

  You Can't Just Stream a Particular Scene From a DVD

The design is a little dated, but at least it is a clean look and easy to navigate. Where I did have some issues was with the movies themselves. If you decide to stream a movie you have to stream the entire DVD from the beginning. So if you don't like a scene or are looking for a specific scene or girl you will have to just click around on the timeline to find what you're looking for. Normally this wouldn't be annoying, but given that I am paying for every minute I watch, having a way to get to a specific scene or action would be very useful and appreciated.

  No HD Quality Videos

The videos generally look good and you can fully enjoy the action, but there is no HD here, which I know can be a deal-breaker for some folks.

Minor Negatives:

  • Being such a huge site covering content from so many different studios and performers I think we all assumed that this is nonexclusive content. But it still bears mentioning.

Bottom Line

A worthwhile site if PPV makes sense for your porn-viewing habits.

If you plan on watching full DVDs and/or lots of full scenes every day then this site doesn't make sense. For the price of 200-300 minutes on Sugar VOD you could get a membership at a movie archive site and have unlimited access to their content. And neither is giving you exclusive content. However, if your viewing habits lend themselves to PPV then this is a very worthwhile site given how large the collection is and how varied it is - you can find almost anything here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
This VOD site offers a huge collection of DVDs in numerous categories.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is not exclusive content.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1000's of models.
Ages 18-50+.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 DVDs
(multiple DVDs every day)


Re-Review Status
Review Hold

The webmaster has requested no review until 12-31-69.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-16 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-16-17