Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Suburban Amateu... 82.5
2. Just Danica 82.0
3. Suburban Wives 75.0
4. Suburban Sluts 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Suburban Wives

Pay Site

This site is all about a guy who strives to satisfy the sexy housewives of Britian and showing you how he does it.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about suburbanwives.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.00 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 53+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 50 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 06-03-14
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-03-14 (as of 06-03-14)
Details: About 2 video updates per week, sometimes more.

Company Info

SS Amateurs
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Suburban Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-15-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Suburban Wives Review by Maggie Suburban Wives

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 15, '14 , Written Jun 6, '14
Intro

Suburban Wives follows the mission of James, a kind-hearted yet horny UK man on a mission to satisfy the sex-starved wives of Great Britain. He brings the desperate housewives back to his flat for a shag and it's all captured in high definition video for our entertainment.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

This is an original collection of wife porn. James brings the wives over for a good fucking unlike what they're getting at home. The ladies look to be in their 20s and 30s mostly and they can't wait to get their hands and mouths on that cock. You'll see blow jobs and plenty of fucking, as well as some kinkier scenes with fisting and facials. The collection is one wife fans are sure to enjoy.

  High definition videos.

I was pleased o see actual high definition here. The scenes are wmvs that play at 1280 x 720. They look nice and sharp while still maintaining an amateur feel about them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. This week alone three new videos were added to the site.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash, as well as downloaded as a wmv, an flv, and as an mp4 in two quality settings.
  • There are a few helpful navigation tools here, including a model index and an advanced search.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Suburban Wives is a new site, having just launched a few months ago, so the collection is still quite small. There are currently just 53 scenes online. The scene is growing at a good pace, but it still needs some time.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.
  • The streaming player doesn't let you jump ahead in the scene, so you may be left waiting for the action.

Bottom Line

An entertaining video collection that mainly needs growth.

Suburban Wives has a lot of potential. The site is small right now but if they can keep with this update schedule, that won't be a problem for long. Video quality is solid, as are the user features. It's an entertaining, original site that just needs to keep doing what it's doing and fans are sure to enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive pictures and videos of British housewives in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the scenes and models were all new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Average body types.
"Girl next door" looks.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
UK-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 15, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-15-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-14-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
05-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-15-14