Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.5
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Ass Parade 83.5
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Big Daddy 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. MILF Soup 82.0
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
14. Bait Bus 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1881 Sites
2. Young Adults - 911 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Submit Your Bitch

Pay Site

This site gives you a way to get revenge on your ex-girlfriend and get paid for doing it.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view any video trailer and one (1) unlock and view of a video of your choice. For downloads or more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 03-05-15 with Unglory Hole (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 246+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions on most of their sites.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 10-17-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-11 (as of 10-17-13)
Details: The video count has decreased since 2011.

Company Info, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Haze Cash

  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-21-15 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
06-02-15 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
08-06-15 The Lord of Porn 72.3 of 100
04-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
11-06-12 Reality Porn Search 80 of 100
Average Score: 71.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-17-13