Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Submissived 78.0
14. Teeny Black 78.0
15. Teens Do Porn 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Only Opaques 90.0
7. Tainster 89.5
8. Puffy Network 89.0
9. PJ Girls 89.0
10. Hog Tied 88.5
11. Only Silk And S... 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 194 Sites
2. BDSM - 192 Sites
3. Bizarre - 110 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Submissived

Pay Site

These teens love nothing more than being submissive and getting dominated by other men and women. Watch them get tied up, gagged, spanked and more!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about submissived.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $38.57/mo.)

Verified 08-04-17
Monthly: $24.87 (recurs at $24.87/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.87 (3 months, recurs $24.87/mo.)
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 88+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feed, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 10-04-17
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-02-17 (as of 10-04-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-08-2017
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Submissived Review by A.K. Submissived

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 8, '17 , Written Sep 28, '17
Intro

Beautiful girls are dominated in these D/s scenes with a variety of setups. The site has only been around for about two and a half years, but they're building a nice collection of high-quality fetish scenes. Let's take a look at where things stand right now.


The Pros

  An Exclusive Collection of D/s Scenes

All of the scenes are exclusive. Many of them are actually watermarked Punish Teens, but that site just redirects to Submissived, so it looks like they just changed the name and everything is still exclusive to this one location. These are scripted scenarios that always lead to rough sex. From a chick who can't pay rent to a babe who's been fantasizing about being dominated during sex for her birthday to a girl's stepdad teaching her a lesson when she gets home late. The sex is rough and aggressive. There's slapping, spanking, choking and anal. You'll also see some with bondage and gags. Most are more rough hardcore porn than proper D/s scenes, though.

  High-Quality Collection

Given that the site only got going in 2015 I assumed all 87 videos would be in HD. However, assuming isn't always the best thing to do with porn sites. But in this case I was correct. All the photo sets have high-res images and all the videos can be downloaded in 1080p MP4 files, as well as streamed in an embedded Flash player.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are sorting options and you can give a rating and save your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is still growing - yay! However, they're only updating every two weeks - boo!
  • There's no search, filters, tags or comments.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A growing site filled with hot babes in domination scenes.

Sure, bonus sites would be nice and more frequent updating would be good too. However, if you're looking for women being dominated, then with exclusive content and Full HD videos, Submissived is worth checking out. It isn't growing fast, but it is growing and it's already big enough to be worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls get dominated and have rough sex in different scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.12GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-08-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-11-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
08-27-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-08-17