Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Studport 76.0
2. Strong Men 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top AVS Sites

1. TAC Amateurs 78.5
2. Maniac Pass 78.0
3. Porn Access 78.0
4. Amateur Reality 77.5
5. Jan's WebRing 77.5
6. Studport 76.0
7. Gay Porn Access 73.0
8. TAC Amateurs 2 73.0
9. 3Sex.com 73.0
10. Mad Sex 66.0

View All : AVS Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Studport Review
Last Update: 05-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Studport

AVS Service

Studport is a gay adult entertainment network of sites promising thousands of hot pics, videos and other gay content featuring really handsome studs.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about studport.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 354 DVDs and 135 HD videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest 110 or so DVDs have bit-rates of 2100k. HD videos are posted in the higher WMV specs, in-browser Flash and MP4 (640x360, 1100k).

Images

Quantity: 390500+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Sites: 7960+ Hosted Sites (min. 50 pics)
Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 05-29-13
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-24-13 (as of 05-29-13)
Details: Almost regular weekly HD video updates. Photo site updates are inconsistent. Some months there are none and others over ten.

Company Info

Webnet Productions
5 Sites Listed
Partner: WN Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-20-2012
76.0
Vanessa
02-02-2012
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Studport Review by Spencer Studport

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 20, '12 , Written Jul 14, '12
Intro

Studport is up for review today, and this is actually an AVS of sorts featuring a pretty wide variety of gay action. There's lots of solo stuff in the photos, and lots of hardcore action in the videos. I don't think much of this content is exclusive, but they do have an HD video section to check out at least. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is about what I was expecting, though it's a little higher than I was hoping for.


The Pros

  Decent-sized collection.

When you add everything up, there's definitely a good amount of content here at least. There are over 7,800 photo galleries (aka photo sites), and probably over 1,500 video scenes (it's a little tough to count since the majority of the videos are in full DVD form).

  Some scenes come in HD.

And even better than that, they separate them out for you in their own section. I'd call their HD video section the best part of the site overall, so take note there. It's not the best HD in the world, but it provides something a little unique at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with few new photo sites and a new video each week.

The Cons

  Navigation is a pain.

This was always the problems with AVS sites back in the day: the navigation is terribly difficult. It's the worst for photo galleries, which are split up into mini sites. They have them kinda categorized, but it's still a pain to get around. Videos are a little different, but more options should be put up in terms of an advanced search with how much content they offer.

  Some quality could be better.

The HD videos are the highlight here, while the rest of the site is more up and down in terms of quality. Pictures range from barely average to pretty tiny vidcaps. The regular videos don't look as good as the HD versions do and are definitely behind the times a bit.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

An old-school style site that just doesn't quite live up to today's standards in some areas.

Studport is following an older model that just makes everything on the site a little more difficult than it needs to be. Getting through the site in terms of navigation is quite awful, especially if you're into the photo galleries. The videos are a little easier, but they still don't provide any useful tools. Besides the HD videos, the quality is a little below par, and I don't think anything is exclusive here. They do have a decent amount up, and update regularly, so not all is lost, but I'd love a reshuffling of things to make the site more usable.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes in a wide variety of solo and hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(441MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 20KB-100KB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur semi-pro.
Body types thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for hardcore.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Higher end = 800 x 533
Lower end = 579 x 326
Sizes vary a lot.
Newer sets (small end) seem to be just vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Semi-jerky playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-13 Gay Demon 75 of 100
06-27-12 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-29-13