Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 83.0
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. UK Tickling 83.0
4. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
5. Skin Tight Glam... 79.0
6. Strictly Glamou... 77.0
7. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latex Sites

1. Saffron Taylor 80.0
2. Image Latex 79.0
3. Strictly Glamou... 77.0
4. Latex Slut Show 76.5
5. Shiny Knickers 76.0
6. Zentai Dolls 75.5
7. Ashley Renee 75.0
8. Nylon Queen 73.5
9. GBD Shiny Girls 73.0
10. Candy Charms N/A
11. Rubber Empire N/A
12. Lovers In Latex N/A
13. Rubber Tanja N/A
14. Film Latex N/A
15. Only Shiny N/A

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1251 Sites
2. Femdom - 210 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 206 Sites
4. BDSM - 195 Sites

View All : Niches

Strictly Glamour

Pay Site

This site features glamorous U.K. and European models sporting latex, leather and lingerie outfits that demand your attention. They're strict and sexy and you know you want to check them out.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about strictlyglamour.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurs at $15.00/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 87+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Videos zipped for download.

Images

Quantity: 371+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 82 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 01-26-18
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-18 (as of 01-26-18)
Details: Three photo sets recently added - first updates in 19 months.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-03-2018
77.0
Lola
04-15-2016
80.0
Duke
02-05-2015
78.0
Vanessa
08-04-2014
75.5
Maggie
07-23-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strictly Glamour Review by A.K. Strictly Glamour

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 3, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18
Intro

Strictly Glamour seemed like a pretty good name for a glamour site, but it wasn't until I checked it out that I got its double meaning. The "Strictly" part refers to the women being Dommes. So the name is pretty great, but how about the site? Well, let me give you the lo-down.


The Pros

  Exclusive Softcore Glamour Scenes

These exclusive photo sets and videos find each beauty in some kind of supersexy leather or PVC outfit, often with a whip of some sort. The camera is put in the position of the voyeur (you) watching these dominant babes as they walk around, look at you and even tease you with their legs, shoes, feet and semi-naked bodies.

  High-Quality Collection, With an Emphasis on Photos

There are 87 videos and all of them are downloadable in Full HD files with bit rates ranging from 5000k-7000k (they download in Zip files). As for the 371 photo sets, they're all filled with sharp, well-lit high-res images.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a bit of an amateur look. However, that didn't bother me given that it's clean and easy to navigate.
  • While the first month is $25, the recurring charge drops down to a nice $15.

The Cons

  Scenes Can Be a Little Repetitive

Every scene is a Mistress in a room. Some of them talk to the camera (calling you names and treating you like the submissive you are), but most of the videos I watched involved no talking, just posing and semi-stripping. The photo sets are the same. Yes, these women are hot as hell, but a little originality and variety in how the content is presented would've been nice.

  Very Inconsistent Updates

The site is a decent size, but I initially wasn't counting on it getting any bigger. The last time they added a new video was back in August 2015. The last photo set was May 2016 - until today. Literally, the day I'm writing this is the first time they've updated in about 19 months, adding three photo sets. Not sure what the update plan is going forward though.

Minor Negatives:

  • I like the simple design, but it may be too simple in that there's a lack of user features. There's a "search" link, but clicking on it does nothing. Also, the model index provides no info or stats about the Mistresses.
  • Only MOV. video files -which might not be as usable on all devices for some users.

Bottom Line

Gorgeous Mistresses and high-quality content, but the site has some issues.

The scenes might be a little too basic and repetitive, but the women are beautiful and strong and domineering in both their look and demeanor. Movies in Full HD and high-res pics is great as well. Although the price drops in the second month, given that they hadn't updated in over a year and a half, you might not need more than a month to get the full value out of a membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore semi- and fully nude solo scenes featuring beautiful Mistresses.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(385MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MOV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MOV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
82 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo sets.
(first update in 19 months)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-03-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-18 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
11-20-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
08-20-13 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
08-14-13 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 222.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-03-18