Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 83.0
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. UK Tickling 83.0
4. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
5. Strictly Glamou... 80.0
6. Skin Tight Glam... 79.0
7. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. X-Art 91.5
5. Wow Girls 91.5
6. Morey Studio 91.0
7. Art-Lingerie 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Digital Desire 90.0
10. Nubile Films 90.0
11. Erotic Beauty 90.0
12. Joy Mii 90.0
13. Only Blowjob 89.5
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1997 Sites
2. Softcore - 555 Sites
3. Photography - 175 Sites

View All : Niches

Strictly Glamour

Pay Site

This site features glamorous UK and European models sporting latex, leather and lingerie outfits that demand your attention, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Latex SexSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about strictlyglamour.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurs at $15.00/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 87+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Videos Zipped for download.

Images

Quantity: 370+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 82 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 03-07-16
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-23-15 (as of 03-07-16)
Details: Last update Nov 2015.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-15-2016
80.0
Duke
02-05-2015
78.0
Vanessa
08-04-2014
75.5
Maggie
07-23-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strictly Glamour Review by Lola Strictly Glamour

Review by Lola

Released Apr 15, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

Do all things glamorous enchant you, turn you on and get you into all sorts of trouble? Do you like watching girls in latex, leather and sexy lingerie in softcore content? I bet you do. Welcome to Strictly Glamour where all things sexy and glamorous come out to play.


The Pros

  Hot, Exclusive Glamour Collection

If all things latex, leather and lingerie turn you on then StrictlyGlamour could be the site for you. The models are always decked out in sexy outfits, including shoots with a little bit of kink (think whips, crops and handcuffs). And you won't find these sexy scenes anywhere else.

  Decent Amount of High Quality Content

StrictlyGlamour has got my panties wet with their 87 videos and 370 photo sets. Most of the sets have about 100 photos in them so you're getting quite a bit of titillating pictures. On top of that all of the content looks great. The videos are in Full HD and the high-res photo sets are also clearly done by professionals. Download the ones you like in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The initial price is already pretty decent at $25 a month, but after the first month, the price drops to $15 a month.

The Cons

  Few User Features

There's a search link, but it doesn't work - it just takes you to the update section. There's no advanced search either and no keyword tags so it's not easy to find what you're looking for, and most videos don't have scene descriptions. You can't even let other users know what you think as you can't post comments or rate the videos. If you want to save your favorites you're out of luck, because the site doesn't have this feature either. Overall I'd like to see some improvements in this department.

  Doesn't Appear to be Updating

The last update was in November 2015. Yes, there's a nice amount of content for you to check out already, but I'm always looking to subscribe to sites that are active and updating with new content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video files come in Zip files in only one format and quality.

Bottom Line

A good site for high-quality softcore glamour content, with a splash of kink.

I like this site for a number of reasons. The collection is superhot and there's a decent amount of it for you to indulge in. It's also exclusive and high in quality. The price even drops after the first month, so you can get it all for $15 a month if you stick around. However, the site doesn't have very many user features and doesn't appear to be updating. I would still recommend it though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive nude and topless softcore glamour videos and photo sets, with girls posing in latex, leather and lingerie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 250-750KB/sec.
(197MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MOV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MOV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Semi-pro to girl-next-door types.
Body types from slim to average.

Model Info: 
82 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Professional glamour photography.
Good lighting, often very natural-looking.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3840x5760
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update on Nov 23, 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
08-04-15 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
11-20-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
08-14-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
07-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-20-13 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 78.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-15-16