Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Street Hood Wor... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Phat Booty Hoes 78.5
14. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
15. Bootyfull Babes 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. Interracial - 266 Sites
3. Latina - 190 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Street Hood World Review
Last Update: 07-15-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Street Hood World

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal ebony babes picked up in the streets by street-wise guys and set up for some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about streethoodworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 139+ Videos (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Notice that they are working on making download avail. on all videos.

Images

Quantity: 3 photoset and 5 vidcap galleries.
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 07-04-10
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-10 (as of 07-04-10)
Details: Calendar log; looks like either 1-2 photosets or a video per week thru June.

Company Info

StreetHoodWorld Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Street Hood World Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-15-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Street Hood World Review by Spencer Street Hood World

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 15, '10 , Written Jul 8, '10
Intro

Street Hood World is up for review today, and this site features amateur black couples getting it on in unscripted hardcore action. They don't go too crazy beyond that, but they keep things simple with pretty straightforward scenes. They do also feature live weekly hardcore shows, also unscripted, to you let you catch a glimpse of these couples doing their thing live on camera. $26 a month gets you inside, which isn't too bad either way I guess (though I'd love to see that price drop even lower of course).


The Pros

  Seems to be exclusive hardcore black content.

They don't mention exclusivity much here, but I'd have to guess that the content is exclusive. They find regular people and have them hookup on camera. This is definitely more of an amateur sex site compared to production porn companies.

  Live shows available.

One of the big things they like to promote here are the live shows they have weekly. Instead of just a girl posing, stripping, and playing, it looks like they offer full hardcore sex on the shows. They're unscripted, so you get a great glimpse at some real sex occurring in real-time with real people.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The size of the site isn't bad here. They could still use some growth, but at least there are around 140 videos up currently, which is a good start.

The Cons

  Many videos can't be downloaded

I don't know what the percentage is overall, but I think at least 75% of the videos here are streaming only from what I'm seeing. Some offer a download link below the Flash player, but most of them do not.

  Updates are a little random/slow at times (especially photos).

This past week or so, they posted a note on why there are no updates (they're out of the country shooting some material). That's not a great excuse in my opinion, but at least there's a reason. Otherwise, updates don't seem to be on any set schedule, and may be much quicker, or a bit slower, than weekly.

Minor Negatives:

  • Both the design and navigation on the site here leave a bit to be desired. I'd love to see more personality in the design, plus some navigation options such as some tags/categories, or an advanced search feature. Even a models index would help.
  • The quality here is pretty average at best. I guess the videos don't look terrible, but I think they could bump the quality up a bit to compete better.
  • A lot of the photo galleries offer vidcaps only, and not real photos.
  • There are hardly any photo galleries here at all, especially in comparison to the number of videos they offer.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

The other
  • As I mentioned, the content is pretty amateur in nature here. There are no pornstars, so the sex should feel a bit more raw and less scripted. That also means that you see more condoms than you usually do - people gotta play safe!

Bottom Line

A simple, plain site that offers up decent content and live shows, but not many frills.

Come to Street Hood World for the content itself, and you'll be just fine. It's a very plain site overall, without many options or features to speak of. They instead focus on the content and couples here and getting raw sex action. I'd love a prettier site, with more navigation features, and I'd also love to see downloads added to all videos (even more, I'd love to see more than just WMV offered for those). Updates are a little hit and miss, but hopefully those can get more consistent once they're back from their trip. Overall, it's not bad with some fun content, they just won't win any awards for site design and features.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring amateur black couples in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(159MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
1 free live hardcore show weekly by various models of the site.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400 x 900
Archives = Vidcaps only
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days while on vacation. Usually updates videos every 2-10 days randomly.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-15-10