Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Streamate.com 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 86.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. X Love Cam 83.5
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Sexier.com 82.5
7. Chaturbate 82.0
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
15. Cam Contacts 78.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1771 Sites
2. Voyeur - 106 Sites
3. Communities - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Streamate.com

Private Cams

This site presents hot live cams running 24/7! Looking to unwind after a long day of work, or simply want to spend some sexy time online? These beautiful babes are ready and waiting to give you a private show.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about streamate.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $2.99 (average price, but there's plenty of variation)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Show Info

Model Info: 10,000+ Models (about 1,400+ models live at a time)

Notes: 06-08-17 1:00 PM EDT
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second (max: 30 fps).

Notes: most cams are very smooth
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 06-08-17
Listed Date: Sep '04

Company Info

Streamates Limited
1 Site Listed
Partner: Money Tree

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-18-2017
86.0
A.K.
08-03-2015
85.0
Maggie
01-14-2013
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Streamate.com Review by Xander Streamate.com

Review by Xander

Released Jun 18, '17 , Written Jun 8, '17
Intro

This isn't our first time reviewing Streamate. If you go back and read our past reviews, we've always had a high opinion. Spoiler alert, our feelings about this live cam site only get better. Without a doubt, this is one of the best live sex cam sites on the Net. Read on to find out exactly why.


The Pros

  Model Diversity

Naturally, we all have different tastes and desires when it comes to cam girls. Whatever type of girl you're looking for, you'll find her here. There are slim babes, BBWs, MILFs and mature women. There are redheads, blondes, brunettes and dark-haired babes. Some have small tits, some have big tits. Looking for girls with a firm or curvy ass? They're here too. There are models from all around the world. The bottom line is that you're going to find plenty of performers to titillate your senses.

  Performers Always Available

I visited the site several times throughout the day and there was never less than 1,000 models online at a time. So no matter what time of day you're looking for some cam fun, you'll always find performers online waiting to help you unwind.

  Mobile Friendly

Like porn, many of us want it on our smartphones or tablets. Thankfully, Streamate has great mobile-friendly interface that works beautifully with any device. You can enjoy sexy live shows just like you would on any desktop computer.

  Different Shows for Different Budgets

There are three types of shows: gold, private and exclusive. With a gold show, a cam girl will initiate it by saying she wants to collect X amount of dollars in X amount of time. If the goal is achieved, anyone who contributed will be able to view the show. Then there's a private show where you'll be one-on-one with a model, but other customers can come in and watch/chat with the her too. Finally, there's the exclusive show that's strictly you and the performer, with no one else able to join you. As you would imagine, all these shows range in price so you can find one that suits your tastes and budget.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You have plenty of features to customize your experience. You can change the stream qualities and the screen sizes, set a daily spending limit for yourself, add performers to a favorites list, change the language and choose from dozens of categories of cam models.
  • Most performers have very informative bios, complete with information on their likes/dislikes, what to expect from their live shows, their turn-ons and more. Many of them also have photos and videos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The average private cost per show is about $2.99, but there's a ton of variation. Some girls can charge considerably more. The most expensive one I encountered was about $8/minute.
  • You'll encounter a few models who don't have HD cams, but thankfully this is a very rare occurrence.

Bottom Line

Still (and probably always will be) one of the best cam sites around.

There are several key factors a cam site needs to be worth your time. There have to be several models to choose from, they need to be hot, friendly and willing to perform, the camera quality needs to look and run smoothly, and there have to be performers available all day. So whether you're looking for some fun at 2 AM or 2 PM, you'll find someone willing to join you. Streamate has all of this and more. Period.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live performers getting naked on cam.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-50+
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Model bios sometimes contain additional videos or photos. Videos sometimes cost extra.

Other Details: 
Categories.
User ratings & comments.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Swedish.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Buffer times vary.
Most are HD with smooth playback.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Jeff1987 (0) 1 12-10-14
68 voldemort (1) 0 03-02-14
87 KET924aab (23) 1 12-21-12
87 jd66 (0) 0 02-04-12
85 nadiencendia (83) 0 03-23-11
85 atrapat (112) 2 02-27-11
71 roseman (253) 0 08-19-08
90 Davit (46) 0 01-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Questions"
08-24-13 (0 Replies)
"private vs exclusive"
05-01-12 (4 Replies)
"someone else got problems?"
01-07-12 (4 Replies)
"Party Chat"
06-19-11 (2 Replies)
"Taxonomy of a Host's Online Status"
02-27-11 (2 Replies)
"some good news"
12-13-10 (0 Replies)
"I'm in and I'm out"
07-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Camgirls"
11-27-09 (1 Reply)
"Amazing"
10-28-09 (0 Replies)
"Hmmm, funny enough ?"
09-06-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-02-17 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
12-30-14 FreeOnes 9.6 of 10
12-15-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 91.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-18-17