Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Streamate.com 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 181 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Streamate.com Review
Last Update: 01-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Streamate.com

Private Cams

Streamate.com presents hot live cams running 24/7! These beautiful babes are ready and waiting to give you a private show.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about streamate.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.99 (recurring, access to model videos)
Per Min: $3.99 (average chat show price)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: Costs are unknown until full registration is completed, credit card required. Per minute show charges are charged directly to your credit card.

Show Info

Model Info: 61,670+ Models (about 1,321+ models live at a time)

Notes: 12-27-12   10:45 PM PST
Frame Rate: About 16 frames per second (max: 22 fps).

Notes: most cams are very smooth
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: N, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 12-27-12
Listed Date: Sep '04

Company Info

Streamates Limited
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Money Tree

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-14-2013
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Streamate.com Review by Maggie Streamate.com

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 14, '13 , Written Jan 9, '13
Intro

Streamate is a live cam site where you can watch real amateurs and pornstars performing in their own homes and broadcast direct to yours. The site launched over 12 years ago and in that time has grown into a large, user-friendly collection kinky performers. It's free to join, so anyone can check out their models before deciding to pay anything for a show.


The Pros

  Great number of models online.

Streamate is a large cam site, with over 60,000 models total and always at least a thousand broadcasting at any given time. Whether you're looking for teens or matures, group sex or non-nudes, ladies, guys, or trannies, they've got it all. Having such a great collection means there's always someone available to fulfill your fantasies.

  Lots of user features.

Streamate has plenty of options to make for a more personalized viewing experience. Save your favorite stars and be notified when they come online, earn credits back (the more you spend, the more you earn), set your own daily limit to control your spending, and tip your favorites for going that extra mile for you.

  Easy to navigate.

The site makes it easy to get around, thanks to helpful features like categories and multiple sort options. I also liked how I could hover over a performer's thumbnail to see an enlarged live view with audio without even having to leave the main browse page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Prices are relatively reasonable. It's not a bargain site by any means, but with an average price of $4 per minute, it's competitive with other cam sites, and some girls are even lower, at $2-$3 per minute.
  • Most models have extensive biographies to let you know what they're into ahead of time. You'll also find the ladies' photos, videos, and schedules posted on their profiles.
  • Video quality varies, but there are plenty of models broadcasting in high definition.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The search feature seems buggy. Many times I entered in specific criteria only to find results that were completely off.
  • Keep in mind that this is still an expensive join. Although it is competitive within its genre, compared to other paysites it's pricey.

Bottom Line

An all-around great camsite that delivers hot amateurs on a user-friendly site.

Streamate delivers pretty much everything I'd look for in a live cam site. It's easy to browse, there are plenty of available models, some good user features, and the price is what it should be for a site like this. I really had only minor gripes. I have to say, I think Streamate is one of the best out there and certainly worth a look for cam fans!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live webcam shows broadcast directly to you from girls, guys, and couples all over the world at a pay-per-minute rate.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
61,000 models total.
1,300+ online.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Model biographies with photos and videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Loads quickly.
Good frame-rate and audio.
HD performers marked.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
68 voldemort (1) 0 03-02-14
87 luv lickn clit (21) 1 12-20-12
87 jd66 (0) 0 02-04-12
85 nadiencendia (83) 0 03-23-11
85 atrapat (112) 2 02-27-11
71 roseman (253) 0 08-19-08
90 Davit (46) 0 01-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Questions"
08-24-13 (0 Replies)
"private vs exclusive"
05-01-12 (4 Replies)
"someone else got problems?"
01-07-12 (4 Replies)
"Party Chat"
06-19-11 (2 Replies)
"Taxonomy of a Host's Online Status"
02-27-11 (2 Replies)
"some good news"
12-13-10 (0 Replies)
"I'm in and I'm out"
07-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Camgirls"
11-27-09 (1 Reply)
"Amazing"
10-28-09 (0 Replies)
"Hmmm, funny enough ?"
09-06-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (15)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
01-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-14-13