Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
2. Ghetto Confessi... 78.0
3. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
4. Real Orgasm Vid... 76.5
5. Gloryhole Girlz 75.0
6. Slut Wife Train... 75.0
7. Strapon Session... 72.5
8. Party Wild Nake... 71.5
9. Blow Job Winner 71.0
10. Theater Sluts 71.0
11. Fuck A Fan 70.5
12. Cock Sucking Ch... 66.5
13. Skunk Riley 63.0
14. Phoenixxx Blaqu... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.5
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
6. Aziani 87.0
7. Wet And Puffy 86.0
8. PJ Girls 86.0
9. Cherry Spot 85.0
10. 18 Closeup 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Lesbian - 393 Sites
3. Insertions - 152 Sites
4. Panties - 79 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Strapon Sessions Review
Last Update: 05-05-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Strapon Sessions

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who like dominating they guys with those crazy strapons.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about straponsessions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 hours worth of videos).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Other: puzzles, videos
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 05-05-12
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-05-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Web Wizard, Inc.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: How I Got Rich

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-15-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strapon Sessions Review by Maggie Strapon Sessions

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 15, '11 , Written Oct 10, '11
Intro

Strapon Sessions offers up the tagline "It's not gay if a girl does it!" These horny guys want it up the ass but they're not gay. The Strap-on Princess is happy to fulfill all their anal fantasies with her "girlie cock." She makes them suck it and then she turns them around and fucks them in their "mangina." It's a kinky hardcore site with a hot chick in charge.


The Pros

  Exclusive kinky content.

These are all original scenes featuring the Strap-on Princess and her horny male friends in her bedroom. She loves to turn them into her little sissies, sometimes even with make-up and nighties. She gives it to them hard and they just love being her little man whores.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and wmv. They can also be downloaded as mp4s as clips and full-length scenes.
  • Members of Strapon Sessions also get access to the rest of the sites in Dirty D's Adult Webring. You'll find plenty more wild hardcore in these additional sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Strapon Sessions is a tiny site, with just 9 scenes online. Each scene does offer both photo and video content, but it won't take long to see all of them.

  Very slow updates, if they're updating at all.

With no actual logs or dates, it's hard to say for sure that updates have stopped completely, but at any rate they're coming slow enough that they may as well have stopped. The site launched 13 months ago and there are 9 scenes up. They have a couple scenes dated that are coming soon, but I have a hard time believing they're suddenly making the switch to weekly updates after the last year's schedule.

  Quality needs work.

The quality here is average at best. The videos play at 800k and are 720 x 480 in size. They're grainy and look very homemade. For the genre, I suppose it's ok, but there's a lot of room for improvement. The photo size isn't bad, at 1280 x 960, but again they could be sharper.

Minor Negatives:

  • A full-length downloadable wmv would be a welcome file addition.

Bottom Line

The videos are wild and original but there aren't nearly enough of them!

Strapon Sessions has a great theme and I found the videos very entertaining. Strap-on lovers and fans of female domination will enjoy these kinky, exclusive scenes. On the other hand, the site is WAY too small. There's just not enough here and no real indication that updates are happening. Video quality could also be improved. With the kinky content and network access, it could be worth a look, but for $30 a month, there's no reason to remain a member here for long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and galleries of the Strap-On Princess fucking men in the ass.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(95MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~285KB
Zip = ~10MB
MP4 = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male partners.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-23-14 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
02-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-12