Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.5
3. Tricky Old Teac... 80.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.5
5. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
6. Old Goes Young 76.5
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Everything Butt 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. Mike Adriano 85.0
6. DP Fanatics 85.0
7. Jules Jordan 85.0
8. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
9. Butt Man 84.5
10. Pegas Productio... 84.0
11. Christoph Clark... 83.0
12. First Anal Ques... 83.0
13. Gapeland 83.0
14. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
15. Anal Acrobats 82.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2826 Sites
2. Butts - 63 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Strapon Service

Pay Site

This site features hot strong women who strap on those sexy dildos and give it all to the guys!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about straponservice.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: 365 Billing
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 03-15-10
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-07-07 (as of 03-15-10)
Details: this site hasn't been updated since April 2007

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Content is hosted by owned 3rd party.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
06-05-15 The PaySites 65.5 of 100
Average Score: 57.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-15-10