Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
2. Strapon My Man 76.5
3. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
4. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
5. Trannie Pass 75.0
6. BBB Fever 74.0
7. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
8. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
9. Hot 60 Club 72.5
10. Big Clits Big L... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Wet And Puffy 86.0
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Cherry Spot 85.0
7. Give Me Pink 84.5
8. Cuties Galore 84.0
9. She's A Freak 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Brutal Dildos 83.0
12. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
14. Orgasmatics 80.5
15. Sex Toys HDV 80.0

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2263 Sites
2. Bizarre - 281 Sites
3. Toys - 210 Sites

View All : Niches

Strapon My Man

Pay Site

This site features hot babes with those crazy strapons doing their guys hard and fast.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about straponmyman.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Hot 50 Plus (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are 640x360 and WMV video bit-rates are 800k.

Images

Quantity: 61+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (verified by owner as all exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, ppv movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 04-24-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-24-13)
Details: Unsure of the last update date. No updates in over six months.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-30-2012
76.5
Vanessa
07-09-2010
72.0
Duke
09-04-2009
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strapon My Man Review by Spencer Strapon My Man

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 30, '12 , Written Oct 24, '12
Intro

Strapon My Man is up for review today, and this site features girls throwing their strapon on not for lesbian sex, but to fuck a guy. The tables are turned a bit for sure, and you don't see this niche terribly often. The content is unique though, and that helps them stand out from the get go. It's part of the Channel 69 VIP group of sites, and you can get access to everything here for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Fun female to male strapon scenes.

The niche content here is definitely what sets them apart from the crowd, so hopefully you like what you see. While there is some more normal interaction in the early parts of the video (kissing, oral, and even regular fucking), it quickly takes a turn for the different when the focus goes to the man's ass. Ass licking and strapon play is quite normal here, and makes for some unique content for sure.

  Network access included.

Since this site is a little smaller than I'd hoped for, the network access could come in handy here. There are 18 other sites included with your membership in the Channel 69 VIP group. A few other interesting niches are represented, so hopefully you find something you like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Everything here looks well behind the times in terms of quality unfortunately. Photos are tiny, despite actually looking semi-well-done otherwise. Videos are small as well, and quite grainy. They don't even max out the SD spec, so you can imagine how bad they look compared to the HD videos we see a lot these days.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

The site isn't huge, so it's not as big of a deal as it is on some other sites of theirs, but the site is very plain overall in terms of getting around. Galleries take up too much space on a page, which means there are too many pages of content to get through. Forget about any type of search features.

  Needs some growth.

At just 61 scenes currently, it's not a very large site yet. And, with the updates coming in as a big question mark (see below), I don't know if this is going to be fixed anytime soon. I think the network access will be more important here as their current collection won't keep you busy for a full month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • As for the downloadable videos, there's just a single WMV option unfortunately. They need to add more video types, clips, and quality levels.
  • The download speeds are quite slow here unfortunately. They don't allow download managers to do their thing, which I think is the biggest problem, though even their browser downloads are slower than usual.
  • Updates aren't dated here, and we know they haven't added anything for at least a month. Keep a close eye out to see if they're adding any new content at all at this point.

Bottom Line

Some nice niche content, but I'd look for some growth, and maybe a bump in quality.

Strapon My Man is unique enough that it may be worth a look, despite it's many shortcomings. The site isn't huge, and may not even be updating at this point. The site is very plain, and the quality isn't great. Even the options are pretty weak overall. However, since the content is unique, and since they do offer network access, it could be worth a look. Check out the tour, and maybe join for a month to check it all out. As a site, though, it needs some upkeep and upgrades overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring women putting a strapon on to fuck a guy, which is pretty unique content.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(156MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The owner verifies that the content is all-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 768 x 512
Archives = 600 x 450
Sizes vary a lot, with some galleries going larger, even in the archive.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Kinda jerky playback at times.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-13