Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Stranded Teens

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens getting picked up while hitchhiking and finding themselves enjoying the ride of their lives! Watch these sexy chicks give road head, go at it in the backseat of a car and get fucked.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $29.98  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-17-00.
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 81+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.


Images: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, bonus videos, video blogs, personals, store.

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 08-27-15
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-27-15 (as of 08-27-15)
Details: Dates show 1 update per week, but count unchanged since April; content may be rotated.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites

  • As of Aug 11, 2015, new users can only stream; old users can still download.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stranded Teens Review by A.K. Stranded Teens

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 18, '15 , Written Aug 31, '15

I never see girls this hot looking for a ride when I'm in my car, but I guess that's why I'm not in porn - I'm just not as lucky as these dudes. Not only do they find the girls, but they also get to ride them as well as give them a ride. The site is another addition to the great Mofos Network and these guys know how to make solid hardcore porn.

The Pros

  Videos Look Awesome

I made sure to check the oldest videos as well as the newer ones and I was very happy to find that every single movie I watched looked great. Those that can download the videos will be getting 1080p HD files, so I will assume that the streams are in HD as well.

  Exclusive Scenes and Bonus Sites

Knowing that Stranded Teens was a Mofos Network site, I expected the collection to be exclusive. And thankfully it lived up to those expectations. And speaking of that network, you get access to the 10 other sites found therein.

  Plenty of Useful Features

Do you want to sort the collection? You can do that. How about category tags? You got those as well. Want to rate the scenes and leave comments? Well, you can easily do both on this site. You can even change how the videos are laid out on the video page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There sure ain't nothing wrong with getting $5 off your monthly membership, which is what TBP is offering you.

The Cons

  Streaming-Only Videos For New Members

If you are already a member of the site then don't worry - you can still download the movies. However, if you're going to be a new member signing up then I am sorry to report that they have - as of very recently - removed the download option and you can now only stream the movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a rather large banner ad at the top of the page that does detract from the overall look and feel of this otherwise well-designed site.
  • If you go with the trail membership option, the 30-day renewal is almost $40 after those first 2 days.

Bottom Line

A standard porn formula, but really high-quality content.

It's a tried and true porn scenario: A girl needs a lift and a guy(s) with a camera happens to be driving by and is more than willing to give her a ride. One thing leads to another and the ride turns hardcore with the girl sucking and fucking her way to a load of cum - often right on her pretty face. Obviously they aren't breaking any new ground here, but the quality is very high and there's even a nice little discount to take advantage of. Remember that new members won't be able to download the videos anymore, so you have to decide how important that is to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive porn videos. Teens/coeds need a lift and end up getting taken for a hardcore ride!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, all exclusive scenes you won't find elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
DIVX = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome, but only current members can download them. New members get streaming-only.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Access to Mofos Network.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some videos have music.
Can post comments and ratings.

Pic Details: 
Vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
10-01-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-24-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-09-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-06-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
05-05-14 Dino Reviews 72 of 100
06-06-14 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
05-19-14 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-18-15