Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. Jizz On My GF 76.0
4. The GF Network 76.0
5. My Lesbo GF 71.0
6. Obsessed With M... 71.0
7. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
8. 429 Videos 70.0
9. My Alternative ... 69.5
10. Watch My GF 69.0
11. Bear BF Videos 69.0
12. Twink BF Videos 69.0
13. Straight BF Vi... 68.0
14. Indian GF Video... 68.0
15. My BBW GF 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 509 Sites
2. Lesbian - 388 Sites
3. Anal - 286 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Straight BF Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of straight BF movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about straightbfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 237+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller or larger specs.

Images

Quantity: 800+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2013
Facts Updated: 03-20-15
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-19-15 (as of 03-20-15)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

SJGP
60 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-03-2015
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Straight  BF Videos Review by Vanessa Straight BF Videos

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 3, '15 , Written Apr 1, '15
Intro

Straight BF Videos is an archive of about 800 galleries and 240 videos featuring straight men solo in jerk off scenes, self-shot dick pics, and more. The tour shows off some really sexy studs with very large dicks, but unfortunately the bulk of what you'll find inside features some more average looking dudes as well, but there is also some fun gay sex to be seen, and a membership will set you back about $28 bucks per month with other themed BF bonus site access included.


The Pros

  Decent Size Archive of Straight & Gay Amateur Content.

Who knows where they source this stuff from, but if you like to see a large variety of amateur men in homemade looking photos and videos, recordings of webcam shows then Straight BF Videos has got you covered. I can't say I was impressed in terms of quality, but some of the entertainment value here is decent. We're talking amateur men in solo masturbation scenes as well as hunky gay material like fisting, anal sex, and wrestling.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of the BF company sites (currently at 10 or so) including sites like: Bear BF Videos, Twink BF Videos, Black BF Videos, and other similarly themed sites. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Lots of bonus DVD content offered.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds low!). Image sizing is rather small at times and they are extremely inconsistent. This is often the case with multi-sourced amateur material, and some people might be okay with it.

  Questions About Exclusivity.

It's hard to say where they get all this amateur content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites and sourced from who knows where. Likely you can find content like this, or even this same stuff online for free.

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive! This site alone is expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $28 bucks per low quality content no matter how much bonus material is being offered along with it.
  • The site setup here is your basic standard script, and while there are some nice tools to get around (scene tags, etc), it's all still very basic.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.
  • Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages.
  • Content is shared between sites.

Bottom Line

Quality and originality are lacking but there is a lot to see.

Surely there is a lot of hunky solo and hardcore scenes featuring guys who don't entirely look gay but the quality is just all over the place and really not all that great. I'm sure you can find plenty of free stuff out there that looks better than what you'll find here. With that said though, there is a lot to see here and plenty of extras are offered.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of male, mostly straight amateurs in solo, masturbation and gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(10MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Body types from thin to built.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of young amateurs total.
Large range of ages and locations.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are done in batches.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-03-15