Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Gay Asian Twink... 78.0
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Auntie Bob 75.0
7. Young Latino St... 74.0
8. Spunk Starz 73.5
9. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 72.0
10. Bareback Latino... 72.0
11. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Str8 Boyz Seduced

Pay Site

This site touts "real straight men having hot gay sex for cold hard cash."

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 661+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, video feeds.

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 01-22-15
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-15 (as of 01-22-15)
Details: The dates show one video added per day. Count often goes down, doesn't change or doesn't change much between checks.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).

  • Videos, photosets/vidcap galleries are all mixed. Download manager use not allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Str8 Boyz Seduced Review by Vanessa Str8 Boyz Seduced

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 7, '15 , Written Feb 2, '15

Str8 Boyz Seduced is apparently all about the straight looking, unassuming amateur finding themselves in a situation they just can't say no to. Some guy is just too convincing and end up taking themselves into giving blowjobs and even sex with the straight amateur. There are about 650 videos here, and unfortunately that number hasn't gone up much since our last review here 2 years ago. But Network access should hopefully give you something more to see once you're done here.

The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur.

Whether these guys are first-timers, straight or not, one can never say for sure. But there are quite a few that didn't "look" gay to me. And especially some of the blowjob scenes, the some of the men seemed unattached, like this wasn't something they're into or used to. There's a decent mix of blowjobs, masturbation and hardcore here.

  Bonus Site Access.

Along with your membership here, Str8 Boyz Seduced also gives users entry to an additional 17 or so gay sites with varying themes. All of which hold pretty well on their own too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lots of scene info provided. You get the models' names, tags, a description, file sizes, and running length.

The Cons

  Quality Needs Improvement.

Streaming bitrates start around 400k for the oldest sets. Obviously they don't look so hot. The higher quality MP4 option for the mid-level videos goes up to 1500k - 2300k (640x480) and are not bad but could stand to be improved, with older content nearing on below average quality. They're labeled HD, which they clearly aren't, unfortunately.

  Minimal Browse Features & No Model Index.

There aren't enough ways to browse the site. The videos are posted in the order they were added and that is it. There's no search box, no categories, no model index, no way to view other scenes in the same series, nothing. None of the scene names or actor names are cross-linked to find their other scenes, so you're simply left to sift through 650 scenes to find what you're looking for. Basic tags are cross-linked, however these are limited, to hardcore, defiant, Auntie Bob (whoever that is) and something called SPP.

  Scenes Broken Down Into Parts.

Many of the video scenes here are broken down into parts and added as such. They are listed separately without the option to view them together or as a full-length clip.

  Lack of Updates.

There was a lack of updates during my last review here, but seeing as though the total video count has only gone up by about 11 in over 2 years doesn't look good. Based on date stamps new scenes are being added but I'm not so sure you can trust these.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index or information is offered.
  • Videos are MP4 only.

Bottom Line

I wouldn't join for this site alone, but the Network its attached to might be worth a look.

I almost set this site to dead for obvious lack of site growth, but decided to go ahead and review it, mostly so I can lower its score. That being said, this isn't an awful site by any means and it does include network access, but what missing are actual HD videos, updates, and a user friendly design. I wouldn't join for this site alone, but the Network its attached to might be worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of young straight men having gay sex for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(77MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
mp4 = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types twink & average types.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Exact ages unknown.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flow player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
Short buffer.
Quality is just OK, but viewing size is small.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Although date stamps show new scenes coming in every couple of days, content counts remain relatively unchanged.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-15 Gay Demon 62 of 100
02-02-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-07-15