Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 79.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Explicit Voyeur... 75.0
4. Camcorder XXX 74.0
5. Our XXX Life 73.0
6. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
7. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
8. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. XXX Home Video ... 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 509 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Upskirt - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stolen Home Movies Review
Last Update: 06-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stolen Home Movies

Pay Site

This site offers a voyeuristic twist on hidden cams..these are home videos stolen and presented to you for your voyeuristic pleasure.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stolenhomemovies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Cell/SMS, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 124+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 30 Models.
Other: Videos and picture galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 06-05-14
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-05-14)
Details: Calendar log is Network log. Video count has increased since 2012, but new videos may be recycled ones.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-14-2014
70.0
Spencer
06-01-2012
76.0
Duke
01-13-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stolen Home Movies Review by Maggie Stolen Home Movies

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 14, '14 , Written Jun 5, '14
Intro

Who among us hasn't filmed a naughty home video at some point? Now imagine your movie was stolen and put online for the world to see! That's exactly what happened to these poor folks on Stolen Home Movies. Here you'll see real couples fucking in the privacy of their own homes, captured and shared with the internet.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

Stolen Home Movies offers exclusive scenes of real amateur couples getting it on. You'll see all body types, hair colors, and ages in this mixed collection. Most of the action is one-on-one straight sex, though there are also some threesome and solo scenes. I have to say, the material looks like genuine amateur content!

  Several viewing options for the videos.

I was impressed to find so many options for watching these scenes. Each movie can be downloaded as a wmv, 3gp, and mp4 in both short clips and full-length scenes. The mp4s are also available in two quality settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Stolen Home Movies also get access to the XXX Home Video Network that's full of, you guessed it, even more home videos! It's an amateur-lover's paradise.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

Nothing new has been added here in the last month and a half. Updates were coming at a solid pace before then when they suddenly stopped altogether. There's no sign of them starting up again either.

  Average quality content.

Some scenes were better than others, but for the most part these are homemade amateur scenes and that's exactly what they look like. You'll see dim lighting, awkward angles, and home cameras. That's all acceptable for the niche, but keep in mind these scenes aren't amazing.

  Small collection.

There are just 97 scenes on Stolen Home Movies. It won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

Entertaining home movies on a small average quality site.

Stolen Home Movies didn't do much for me. The collection is small, updates are irregular, and quality is average. The exclusive niche material helps and it does seem like authentic amateur material. With the network access, it's more worth the $30 a month cost, but I'd only recommend joining if you're a fan of the network as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real couples having sex, stolen right out of their homes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mixed quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-15-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
02-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-14-14