Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 79.0
2. Stolen Home Mov... 76.0
3. Shaundam 75.0
4. Explicit Voyeur... 75.0
5. Camcorder XXX 74.0
6. Our XXX Life 73.0
7. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
8. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Project Voyeur 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.0
7. Piss Hunters 83.0
8. Newbie Nudes 82.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Private Home Cl... 80.0
11. Fucking Glasses 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. Voy Zone 80.0
15. HDV Candid 79.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 509 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 187 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Upskirt - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stolen Home Movies Review
Last Update: 04-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stolen Home Movies

Pay Site

This site offers a voyeuristic twist on hidden cams..these are home videos stolen and presented to you for your voyeuristic pleasure.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stolenhomemovies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile MP4 and 3GP formats also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and picture galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 04-22-13
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-12 (as of 04-22-13)
Details: Calendar log. The video count decreased significantly months ago. No videos added in months. New videos may be recycled ones.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-01-2012
76.0
Duke
01-13-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stolen Home Movies Review by Spencer Stolen Home Movies

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 1, '12 , Written May 25, '12
Intro

Stolen Home Movies is up for review today, and this site features pretty much what you'd expect with a site name like that. They have amateur couples, with what usually looks like homemade video tapes, fucking on camera. There's lots of blowjob action as well, if that's your thing. They say the content is exclusive, though it's pretty tough to tell for me honestly. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for what I was hoping for honestly, but that does get you access to the XXX Home Video Network of sites as well.


The Pros

  Homemade hardcore scenes.

If you're a fan of real people having regular sex, I think you'll have a good time here with what they offer. These are just your standard amateurs, real amateurs that is, fucking on camera, which is definitely different from porn fucking. It's a nice little peek into a stranger's sex life.

  Network access included.

You get access to around 11 other sites in the XXX Home Video Network here. They offer up pretty similar amateur hardcore content that you found here, so most of the sites should offer something interesting to you. Anything to help boost their small content counts is a good thing here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos come in a few different download options including WMV, MP4, and 3GP.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • Though the site did have some problems in terms of shrinking, they seem to be back on track with weekly updates now at least.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; majorly shrunk a few months ago.

There are under 75 video scenes currently, which doesn't make for a very large member's area. I'd say it's even smaller than I was hoping for because of the type of content they offer too, which isn't in too specific of a niche or anything. They used to have a lot more content, but recently switched things around and lost a lot of it. I'm not sure what happened, but more content would really help here.

  Quality isn't good.

You start off a little below par since this is an amateur site. People have horrible lighting in their bedrooms, and shoot the porn with crappy camcorders. From there, they're converted to web video, where they're probably compressed a bit in the process. Nothing looks all that great here, which is expected, but still disappointing.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Just okay for now with so-so content, not a huge collection, and a pretty average site.

Nothing ever stands out as great here at Stolen Home Movies unfortunately. The numbers aren't great, the content is just so-so, and the options and site itself are average at best. The network access does help some, but not a ton if you're just here for this one site. I'd look for a lot more content overall with what they're offering in terms of porn. Otherwise, maybe just more updates, a better navigation setup, or just anything that can think of to help stand out from the crowd a bit more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring amateur couples showing off homemade sex tapes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(207MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I don't specifically recognize any of it, but it really doesn't look exclusive. I'm not sure either way.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
203 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Starts playing automatically.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-15-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
02-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-13