Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stocking Videos... 80.0
2. Minnie And Mary 77.0
3. Aunty Kathy 75.5
4. Nylon Angie 75.0
5. Sadie's Panties 74.5
6. FF Stockings 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Reality Kings M... 87.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Naughty America... 85.5
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
10. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Mobile Mofos 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2230 Sites

View All : Niches

Stocking Videos Mobile

Pay Site

This site is the mobile version of Stocking Videos which offers movies of hot sexy women in stockings getting into a wide variety of hardcore action...love those nylons.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stockingvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $45.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 558+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 900k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 10-02-14
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-26-14 (as of 10-02-14)
Details: 1 video update every 3-4 days currently.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-09-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stocking Videos Mobile Review by Maggie Stocking Videos Mobile

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 9, '14 , Written Oct 2, '14
Intro

Stocking Videos Mobile is a collection of exclusive hardcore, lesbian, and solo videos perfect for viewing on your mobile device. They've simplified the setup and offered 3gps and mp4s to make for a mobile-friendly experience. Membership is offered at $30 a month to the large fetish collection.


The Pros

  Exclusive nylon collection.

These are all original scenes featuring amateur models in all types of lingerie, but especially in stockings. The ladies show off their legs in thighhighs and full stockings, and often in heels. You'll see them pose in sexy, solo scenes, masturbate, play with girlfriends, and fuck their guyfriends. The collection is exclusive and offers a good mix for stocking fans.

  Good-sized site.

There are currently 576 scenes online, each about 10-15 minutes long. I was impressed to find so many scenes on an exclusive, niche mobile site! Members will find plenty here to stay entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Two new scenes are posted each week.
  • Videos can be downloaded in mp4s in two sizes and as 3gps.
  • Categories and a model index make it easy to navigate the large site, even on a mobile device.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There don't appear to be any photos here. There are links to a photo section, but at this point I think it's video-only.
  • Video quality is average for a mobile site. They don't look bad but they do maintain an amateur feel that I feel could be improved upon.

Bottom Line

Stockings fans will definitely enjoy this large mobile-friendly collection.

Stocking Videos Mobile is a solid join for anyone looking to take stocking porn on the road. The site is large and growing at a good pace, though still user-friendly and easy to navigate. Quality is fine for the type of site, and the price is about what I'd expect, at $30 a month. It's an all around good mobile site that's well worth a look for fans of stocking action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore videos of amateurs in stockings in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~155MB
3GP = ~70MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
6 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-24-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-09-14