Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kinky Porn Pass 79.0
2. Stockings Kingd... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 168 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stockings Kingdom Review
Last Update: 03-04-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stockings Kingdom

Pay Site

This site concentrates on lovely women posing and playing in those long sheer stockings..a little glamour and a little hard action here.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stockingskingdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 900k, 672x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 132+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Community, groups listings.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 03-04-11
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-10 (as of 03-04-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over a year.

Company Info

Ludar Inc
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Spartan Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-30-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stockings Kingdom Review by Maggie Stockings Kingdom

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 30, '10 , Written Jul 25, '10
Intro

Stockings Kingdom is a hardcore stocking site that is part of the appropriately named Kinky Porn Pass network. The tour promises "softcore models, hardcore porn, lesbian action, foot fetish and more", with the emphasis definitely on the hardcore. The tour features some extremely hot models, all wearing stockings and inviting you to see them in action inside.


The Pros

  Hardcore stocking content.

I loved the combo of a typically softcore niche with such kinky hardcore action. These are some hot scenes of babes in thighhighs, fishnets, and nylons who also happen to love cock. They suck it and then they fuck it, keeping those hot stockings on the whole time.

  Some good quality videos.

The video quality varied, but there were some really good ones in the mix. There were a few that actually played at 3000k and were 640x480 in size. They looked like they came from DVDs. You'll also find some gems in the photo gallery section. It can be hit or miss, but there were a few scenes that impressed me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in custom zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Stockings Kingdom get access to all of the sites in the Kinky Porn Pass network. Eight sites are included with more wild themes to explore.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as AVIs and WMVs.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Stockings Kingdom is a fairly small site. There are currently just about 4,600 pictures and 75 videos. For a site like this, that's quite a bit smaller than I was expecting. It won't take long to see everything here.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so it's hard to say for sure, but it doesn't look like the site is updating any more. According to our content counts, nothing new has been added in months. I don't think the site will be getting bigger any time soon.

  Don't think it's exclusive.

With no exclusive claims on the tour and such varied content, I really don't think this is original material. The photos especially look like they come from a few different sources. That coupled with the lack of information provided make me think this is non-exclusive material that can be found on other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is very basic. It's a simple site with very few graphics. The photo section is especially boring-looking. There's really no personality at all to the design.
  • Downloads came really slowly. Even with a download manager, the speed topped out at a small fraction of the speed I'm seeing on other sites. It took way too long to download anything here.
  • Not enough scene or model info is provided. Though the videos have descriptions, the photo galleries do not. Nothing is shared about any of the models; you don't even usually get their names!

Bottom Line

No big problems or big wows; so-so all around.

Stockings Kingdom has some hot, hardcore stockings scenes but I think there's a lot of room for improvement. The site came across as corporate and even generic which is odd for a fetish site. The cost of membership, at $30 a month, is high for a site that isn't updating, although the network access helps. Nothing here really jumped out at me as amazing, but nothing was really awful either. All in all, there's room to improve on this mixed bag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore pictures and videos of babes in stockings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
DIVX = ~590MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Community.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can comment on scenes.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, and more.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1024
Archives = 1150 x 766
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-04-11