Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 84.0
2. Leather Fixatio... 79.5
3. Stiletto Girl 79.0
4. Stiletto Tease 78.0
5. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.0
11. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
12. Lucy Zara 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Tainster 90.0
7. Fucked Feet 90.0
8. Only Opaques 90.0
9. PJ Girls 89.5
10. Infernal Restra... 89.0
11. Puffy Network 89.0
12. Hog Tied 88.5
13. Only Silk And S... 88.5
14. Kink.com 88.0
15. X Chimera 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 196 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Stiletto Tease

Pay Site

This softcore site is all about beautiful British babes wearing sexy nylons and high heels. Watch as they tease you with their seductive poses and show off their beautiful legs and footwear as they talk seductively to the camera.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stilettotease.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 123+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 50 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 02-12-18
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-07-18 (as of 02-12-18)
Details: 1 video or photo set update every 1-2 weeks.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Heel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-22-2018
78.0
Xander
07-15-2016
75.0
A.K.
09-27-2015
77.5
Spencer
12-10-2014
77.0
Maggie
02-14-2014
78.0
Vanessa
10-03-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiletto Tease Review by A.K. Stiletto Tease

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 22, '18 , Written Feb 16, '18
Intro

British babes in high heels fill the Stiletto Tease site. If the idea of that turns you on then you are going to want to read on - or maybe just check out the site right now. Okay, you want more information first - I respect that. Let me give you all of the pros and cons I have come up with after having spent some time with the girls and the site.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content With Stilettos and Teasing

You'll find at least one pair of stilettos in every scene (sometimes the girl tries on a couple pairs and a few scenes have two babes). While the shoes are often on the ladies' feet, these amateur U.K. hotties also enjoy holding the shoes and rubbing them on their bodies (sometimes in very naughty places). And they do it while talking to the camera and teasing you with their seductive tones and words about their shoes, etc. The combination of the camera fetishizing the legs, feet and shoes and the women talking to you is a very sexy and arousing combination.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos can be downloaded in an MP4 file and they also have a WMV one (although sometimes the WMV file link is an MP4). I downloaded videos from the newest additions to the oldest and didn't find any HD files among them. But with bit rates in the 2000k-3798k range, they generally looked pretty good, but not as sharp as they would have been had they been in HD.

The Cons

  Some of the Content is Being Recycled

While 123 videos is a pretty good amount, it's 21 less than there was the last time we were here. And 34 photo sets is less than half of what we counted last time. The fact that I saw at least one recent update that had previously been on the site three years ago was also disappointing. Now, I didn't see any other updates where I was confident they did the ol' date-switch thing, but the content only goes back to 2015 (and we first reviewed the site in 2012), so if they aren't rotating it, then they've just gotten rid of it completely.

  Streams Don't Work in Most Browsers

All of the videos can be downloaded and streamed on the site, but the streaming only works with the Edge browser. Using both Chrome and IE, it was just a blank player with no image.

  Lacking User Features

And by "lacking" I literally mean none. There are no sorting options or tags or categories or any kind of search engine or filter options. There isn't a model index or any model info, either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The update schedule is a little uncertain. You see, the last couple updates have been weekly, but they've been photo sets only. The last video update was almost three weeks ago and before that, it was mostly video updates 1-2 weeks apart.

Bottom Line

Not a great user experience, but the content makes it all worthwhile.

The site lacks user features, they might be rotating content, the streams only work with the Edge browser, updates aren't consistent and there aren't any HD videos. But, all that being said, British babes wearing high heels, playing with high heels, rubbing high heels on themselves and other ladies, and talking to the camera about their shoes and teasing you with their words, well, that stuff is great. Even with all the cons, I find myself recommending Stiletto Tease.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy amateur British women wear - and play with - their high heels while talking seductively about them to the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(264MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I believe that it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 23-40.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x960 - 1344x1056
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Streams only work on Edge browser.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (a video or photo set every 1-2 weeks, but also rotating some of the content).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 22, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-15 x3guide 77 of 100
04-07-15 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
09-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-19-14 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
05-13-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 219.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-22-18