Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Angel Long XXX 79.5
2. Michelle Thorne... 78.0
3. Stiletto Girl 78.0
4. Stiletto Tease 77.5
5. Leather Fixatio... 77.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. With Marcello 77.0
8. Girls In Leathe... 75.0
9. Officially Kand... 74.5
10. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.0
12. Lucy Zara 73.0
13. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0
14. Leggy Lana 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Puffy Network 88.5
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 260 Sites
2. Specialty - 239 Sites
3. Bizarre - 169 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Stiletto Tease

Pay Site

This site features lovely women in seductive scenes, wearing sexy high heels on their even sexier feet.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 282+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 81+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 09-11-15
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-15 (as of 09-11-15)
Details: About 3-4 updates per month.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Heel Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiletto Tease Review by A.K. Stiletto Tease

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 27, '15 , Written Sep 11, '15

Beautiful British babes show off their feet and legs while wearing stiletto heels. This is a very softcore site, but for heel and feet lovers the focus is very much on what you want to see. And the babes don't just tease with their looks, they often talk POV right into the camera and tease you with their naughty words. It will cost you $35 though.

The Pros

  Somewhat Varied Heel Tease Action

The first few videos I watched were very tame as the British babe in the scene talked dirty to "me" while the camera continued to flow along her body and spend quality time on her legs and high heel-clad feet. However, while that seems to be the majority of the scenarios, the next couple of scenes I landed on got a little "hotter" as the girls were wearing just lingerie and were licking the heels and using them to rub their pussies, on top of and under their panties (a few scenes have 2 girls rubbing heels on each other).

Other Good Stuff:

  • 200 scenes will keep you busy for a little while and the entire collection is exclusive and filmed only for this site.

The Cons

  Video Quality Isn't Great

The women are sexy and they are actually pretty good at the teasing. However, the video quality doesn't live up to the quality of the ladies. The actual bitrates and screen sizes aren't bad, but the vids look average at best. They are watchable, but improved quality - especially these days - is something they should definitely be working on.

  Lack of Features

The only way to view the content is to head into the video and gallery sections and just start scrolling down the page. There are no category tags, you can't save favorites, you can't rate the scenes or sort them either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are downloadable-only, which means you can't stream them on the site which could frustrate some of you.
  • Photo fans should be aware that there are lots more videos than photo sets.

Bottom Line

Nice heel tease action but the site could use come upgrades.

Obviously a site so softcore and focused on girls in high heels won't appeal to everyone. But even those interested in the sexy content will feel that some site upgrades would be nice. There aren't any search, filter or sorting options and the movies don't even provide a streaming option. Also, overall video quality is pretty average (at best) which is another area they could improve on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes of semi-clothed women showing off their feet and legs in high-heels. Some ladies even like to rub the shoes on, and in, their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(105MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this stuff is shot exclusively for the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~12MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Pretty much all non-nude content.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1300 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set
(They have been adding one photo set and 3-4 videos per month these days)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-15 The PaySites 80 of 100
09-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
09-02-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-13-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
05-19-14 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-27-15