Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 80.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Dannii Harwood.... 77.5
4. Leather Fixatio... 77.0
5. With Marcello 77.0
6. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
7. Ladies In Leath... 76.0
8. Stiletto Tease 75.0
9. Lucy Zara 74.5
10. Officially Kand... 74.5
11. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
12. Frankie Babe 74.0
13. Leggy Lana 72.0
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Love Wetting 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 211 Sites
2. Specialty - 209 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Stiletto Tease

Pay Site

This softcore site is all about beautiful British babes wearing sexy nylons and high heels. Watch as they tease you with their seductive poses and show off their sexy legs and footwear.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stilettotease.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 90+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 07-06-16
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-16 (as of 07-06-16)
Details: 3-4 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Heel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-15-2016
75.0
A.K.
09-27-2015
77.5
Spencer
12-10-2014
77.0
Maggie
02-14-2014
78.0
Vanessa
10-03-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiletto Tease Review by Xander Stiletto Tease

Review by Xander

Released Jul 15, '16 , Written Jul 6, '16
Intro

Stiletto Tease is all about gorgeous British babes showing off their legs and feet in beautiful high heels. For stiletto and foot fetish lovers, this softcore site should unquestionably satisfy you as the women tease and talk dirty to you.


The Pros

  A Variety of Sexy Stiletto Teasing

If you're reading this review, then I'll assume you're at least slightly interested in seeing women walking around in high heels and playing with their stilettos. If that's the case, you're going to enjoy this site. While some videos simply show you a lady walking around in high heels and talking to "you," some are more erotic, showcasing them in semi-nude lingerie, licking their high heels and rubbing their pussies with them. I even encountered a lesbian scene with kissing, touching and playing with their heels. With a total of 140 scenes (updating about one new video per week), you'll have your viewing cut out for you.

  Stunning Photo Galleries

More than the videos, the galleries are what really make the site worthwhile, in my opinion. There are currently 90 photo sets with over 50 hi-res shots each. You have a variety of pictures with women fully clothed and showing off their stilettos, while others show women in lingerie, occasionally topless, posing in sexy positions with a focus on their feet and high heels. You can download them in Zip files.


The Cons

  Videos Need an Upgrade

Initially when I started downloading some of the videos and taking a look at the specs, I was impressed because I was seeing 1280x960 with a 6000k bitrate. I was severely disappointed though when I actually watched it and saw how grainy and amateur-looking it was. Sadly, this is the case with the majority of them.

  No Pagination or User Functionality

When you click the tabs for videos or galleries, it loads all their content on one page, meaning you'll have to scroll for a while to view it all. User functionality is practically non-existent as well. You can't rate the videos or leave comments, add them to your favorites, or sort them and there are no model bios. So the site is as plain as it gets.

Minor Negatives:

  • The in-browser playback didn't work with Google Chrome or Firefox. It worked on Internet Edge though.
  • $35 a month (recurring at $25 per month) is a slightly steep price to pay for videos that look dated.

Bottom Line

A good stiletto fetish site that could use a bit of modernization.

For those of you who consider yourselves high-heel enthusiasts, you should have no problem enjoying the content here. That being said, the videos need an upgrade. The graininess and general lack of quality is only made acceptable by the fact that the women are experts at teasing, with the ultimate saving grace being the great-looking selection of photos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes of semi-clothed women showing off their feet and legs in stilettos, occasionally licking heels and rubbing them on their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB - 9MB
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~190MB-300MB
WMV = ~130MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Majority of the content is non-nude.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level photography.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor shots.
Sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1440
Archives = 1010x1280
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Not compatible with Google Chrome!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-15 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
09-29-15 x3guide 77 of 100
04-07-15 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
09-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
05-13-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
05-19-14 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-15-16