Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Angel Long XXX 79.5
2. Michelle Thorne... 78.0
3. Stiletto Girl 78.0
4. Stiletto Tease 77.0
5. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
6. With Marcello 77.0
7. Leather Fixatio... 76.5
8. Naughty Tinkerb... 76.5
9. Dannii Harwood.... 75.5
10. Leggy Lana 75.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.5
12. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
13. Girls In Leathe... 74.0
14. Officially Kand... 73.5
15. Lucy Zara 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. House Of Taboo 87.5
14. Burning Angel 87.5
15. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 381 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 279 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Stiletto Tease

Pay Site

This site features lovely women in seductive scenes, wearing those sexy high heels on their even sexier feet.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot FetishLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stilettotease.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 245+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 11-03-14
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-29-14 (as of 11-03-14)
Details: Two updates per week. Most of the updates are videos. Two of the updates each month are galleries.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Heel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-10-2014
77.0
Maggie
02-14-2014
78.0
Vanessa
10-03-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiletto Tease Review by Spencer Stiletto Tease

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 10, '14 , Written Dec 4, '14
Intro

Stiletto Tease is our site up for review today, and this site offers up content of solo models wearing stiletto heels who are here to tease, whatever that means. They have a similar site I looked at previously called Stiletto Girl, and this one seems very similar. Don't expect much in the way of nudity, porn, or anything like that. This is for the purists who just want to see women in stiletto heels showing off their sexy legs and whatnot. $35 gets you in for a month here, which is quite high, but that drops to $25 if you decide to stick around past that.


The Pros

  Unique stiletto heel scenes.

Their niche is so specific that it's really one of the best things they have going for them. Expect British women in stiletto heels as the only content to be found here. There are no other shoe types, no other action going on, and nothing else really to talk about. Sexy women showing off heels in everyday outfits is the name of the game.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here pretty consistently at least, though the schedule bounces around a bit. Expect something new at least weekly, if not more often.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Video quality needs major work.

I'm assuming the recent updates were shot pretty recently just based off the dates, but if I was just looking at the quality of the videos, I would assume these are several years old. Nothing comes in HD that I saw, so you're stuck with SD videos only. Many are shot outdoors, which makes for some decent lighting at least, but that can't help the very low-end specs.

  Navigation is very plain.

You just basically get a list of the scenes all on one page here, which works, though it requires a bit of extra effort in my opinion. They're at the size (in terms of the videos at least) that they could use some categorization features, or even at least make it searchable by model or something. Plus, the design feels quite dated as well and holds the site back.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Their photo gallery count is much lower than the videos, so hopefully that's not a huge concern for you.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Not a bad niche, but the site itself feels pretty dated overall.

Stiletto Tease has an okay idea here, but the current implementation is well behind average for what we're used to seeing. You have to make sure you're okay with the content first here, as it's very tame. That's not a bad thing at all, but I think it's going to appeal to very specific types of people. Beyond that, the numbers and updates aren't too bad, but that's about where the fun ends. Navigation and design are sorely lacking. Quality is well below average these days, and I'd say it almost looks like these things are on VHS tape at times. There aren't even any streaming videos to check out. If they could get some big upgrades going, that'd really help them get back in the game. For now, it'll work, but only for those users who can look past the lackluster standards.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring mostly non-nude women wearing heels and showing off their legs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.9MB/sec.
(128MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~125MB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Mostly non-nude content.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1344 x 1150
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-14 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
05-13-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
09-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
05-19-14 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-10-14