Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Squirtz 80.0
2. Video Boys 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Squirtz

Pay Site

This gay site features hot guys who may be straight, may be gay, but all enjoy doing fun things for the camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirtz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered.

Videos

Quantity: 514+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Most of the videos, about 85%, are posted in the older specs: Flash (720x540) and MP4 and M4V (640x480, 1600k).

Images

Quantity: 106+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2002
Facts Updated: 03-05-12
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-05-12 (as of 03-05-12)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Bonobo Cash
2 Sites Listed
Partner: BonoboCash - Squirtz

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-04-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirtz Review by Maggie Squirtz

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 4, '12 , Written Jan 27, '12
Intro

Squirtz features videos and photos of sexy young men masturbating on camera. These Canadian hotties know how to bring pleasure to themselves and they do so on this long-running exclusive site. The tour is simple and offers an enticing glimpse of the sexy models you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

Squirtz appears to offer a completely exclusive collection of scenes, with hot men direct from Montreal. The scene begins with a brief introduction to the model. Most speak French, so we're left with subtitles to understand what they're saying. They take off their clothes and begin stroking, some even use a toy. The scenes typically run about the same, but with so many gorgeous men to enjoy, no two are exactly alike.

  Good-looking scenes.

These videos look sharp and professional. They play at around 1600k and are 960 x 540 in size. They're not high definition or anything, but they're surprisingly sharp and overall I was pleased with the quality.

  Large site.

Squirtz has been online since 2002 and they've been updating consistently every week during that time. There are currently a very impressive 507 scenes online! They average around 10-15 minutes long each, so there's really a lot to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash, as well as downloaded as an mp4 and m4v.
  • The site design is clean and attractive. It's simple but effective.
  • The cost of membership is reasonable, at $20 for the first month, recurring at $18 a month.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is extremely simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. With how similar all the scenes are, I can see how there's not really a need for categories, but a search tool for the men would be useful. I'd also love to see a model index that makes it easier to browse the men more than four at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • The oldest scenes don't include actual digital photos, just vidcaps, and they're quite small.

Bottom Line

A large, entertaining male masturbation collection.

Squirtz has an impressively large collection of hot exclusive scenes. Overall, it's a really solid site. They could offer a few more user tools, but what they have works well enough. I enjoyed their sexy models more than anything. Squirtz is definitely worth the cost of membership and it's a site I'd recommend to all fans of male masturbation scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy young gay men masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(160MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~160MB
M4V = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Canadians.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some subtitles in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-02-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-23-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
02-09-12 FreeOnes 9 of 10
01-30-12 Gay Demon 82 of 100
02-03-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-05-12