Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Squirting GFs 73.5
8. Chat Revenge 73.5
9. Me And My Asian 73.5
10. Me And My Latin... 72.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Watch My GF 70.0
14. Danske Par.dk 70.0
15. MY NN GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Immoral Live 86.0
2. The Female Orga... 85.0
3. Squirting Orgie... 80.0
4. Fist Flush 78.5
5. Squirtalicious 78.0
6. Hands On Orgasm... 75.0
7. Fem Flood 75.0
8. Girl Grind 74.0
9. Squirting GFs 73.5
10. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
11. Squirt Hunter 72.5
12. Flower Tucci 70.5
13. OMG I Squirted 70.0
14. Her Limit N/A
15. Squirt a Mania N/A

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1302 Sites
2. Bizarre - 115 Sites
3. Pissing - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Squirting GFs

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot amateur babes who have that unique ability to squirt when they have an orgasm.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirtinggfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 277+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 01-11-17
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-17 (as of 01-11-17)
Details: Around 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-12-2017
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirting GFs Review by A.K. Squirting GFs

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 12, '17 , Written Dec 12, '16
Intro

Squirting GFs is part of The GF Network and this amateur collection focuses its attention on videos featuring chicks who squirt when they cum. The site is a decent size, but it does have some issues. I will give you the pros and the cons below. So, let's get to it.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Amateur Videos

The collection of 268 videos is made up of amateur made-at-home movies and recorded cam shows. Most of the scenes are solo where the girls bring themselves to a squirting orgasm, but I did come across some male fingers and cocks in a few scenes I checked out. As for the "squirting" itself, some of these babes sure do squirt when they orgasm, while others just get really wet and the actual squirting part isn't as impressive.

  Network Access

As part of The GF Network, your Squirting GFs membership gets you access to over 20 other sites, including the likes of Watch My GF, Girlfriend Orgasms and Jizz On My GF, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is already a decent size and it's still growing. Looking at the update schedule, it looks like these days they are updating usually once a week, but sometimes they add two scenes in a week.
  • The site is easy to use and there are multiple features, including sorting, tags, comments, ratings and favorites.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

The site calls the content exclusive on the tour page, but this is definitely not exclusive content. There are amateur videos, webcam shows, etc., and even if some of the content is actually user-submitted, there is nothing stopping those girls from submitting their vids to other sites as well.

  Video Quality Isn't Good

The quality of the videos does vary. However, the problem is that it varies between bad and average for the most part.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is pretty generic. But it is the multiple banner ads, some with moving images, that make it feel overly busy and crowded.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

An average amateur squirting site.

The amateur part is great, but the scenes don't always hit the "squirting" theme as much as I would like. Also, I question the exclusivity of it all and the quality of the videos leaves much to be desired. If a large network of average-quality amateur porn interests you then the network will have value though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur made-at-home and recorded cam shows featuring sexy chicks who squirt when they orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(90MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I don't think this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video (generally on par with previous updates - sometimes they add two scenes a week).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 12, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-12-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-16 The PaySites 85.7 of 100
01-24-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-12-17