Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
2. Fist Flush 78.5
3. Real Squirt 78.0
4. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
5. Squirtalicious 77.0
6. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
7. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Fem Flood 75.0
10. Swallow Squirt 75.0
11. So You Think Yo... 74.0
12. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
13. Squirt Hunter 72.5
14. Flower Tucci 70.5
15. OMG I Squirted 70.0

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Pissing - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Squirt Coach Review
Last Update: 04-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Squirt Coach

Pay Site

This site features real girls that this guy Markus loves to bring to a squirting orgasm.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirtcoach.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-12 (as of 04-23-12)
Details: One photoset/video update per month, count up by 1 since Oct.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-16-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirt Coach Review by Maggie Squirt Coach

Review by Maggie

Released May 16, '10 , Written May 12, '10
Intro

Squirt Coach is a hardcore site featuring hot European babes who can squirt. Markus is the lucky man who gets to make them do so. With his combination of skillful fingers and tongue, he makes the ladies squirm until they squirt. Get the towels ready for this kinky, wet collection.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Squirt Coach are original. Markus seeks out hot European models for a romp in the sack. After much cock sucking, pussy licking, and finger play, the girls cum in a very messy way. Then Markus fucks them until he cums, as well. He's an effective "coach" who definitely seems to love what he does. You're not going to find these scenes anywhere else.

  High quality videos.

This is a really sharp-looking collection of scenes. All of the videos are high definition and play in widescreen Flash. It's a very sharp, nice-looking collection of scenes. The photos also looked good. They go up to 1500x1000 in size and are well-lit and high quality, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Squirt Coach also get access to the Superior Pass network. Eight sites are included, for lots more original hardcore action.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes, 1500x1000 and 900x600.
  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $15 a month. That's a good value for a site with network access.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

There are currently just 36 scenes online. Each scene includes around 25 minutes of video and up to around 100 photos. There just aren't enough episodes online yet to keep members busy for long.

  Streaming-only videos.

The videos on Squirt Coach are all streaming only. They play in your browser using Flash, with no option to download them. It's pretty annoying that you can't save these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates don't come very often. The last few months have had just one scene added in an entire month! That's not a good thing for a site of this size. They need to step it up to weekly updates at least.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Dialogue is all in another language (German, I think).

Bottom Line

A small site with streaming-only videos, at least the price is low!

This is a great collection of squirting videos. I thought the quality of the scenes was great and the action was hot, as well. However, there are some pretty big issues here. The small size and lack of updates, along with the streaming-only videos, all really hurt the score. The low price helps somewhat, along with the network access, but if you're joining because you're hoping for a bunch of squirting porn you'll be disappointed. There just isn't a lot to see here yet. With such a low price, it's worth a shot, but there may not be enough to keep you here for long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of girls being made to squirt.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur and semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
36 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
01-03-11 Nude Reviews 76 of 100
06-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12