Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spy Vids 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 505 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Upskirt - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Spy Vids

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hidden camera and peeping tom voyeur movies of girls who don't know they're being watched.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spyvids.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-12-13 with Spy Vids.
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 640x480 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, voyeur and porn videos.
Other: 8 videos from 3rd party sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 05-18-12
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-18-12)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Graywave Solutions
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuze Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-31-2012
69.0
Duke
11-12-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spy Vids Review by Maggie Spy Vids

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 31, '12 , Written Jan 25, '12
Intro

Spy Vids is a voyeur site featuring videos of ladies getting out of the shower, getting dresses, even masturbating while hidden cameras capture their every move. The site is part of a small collection of sites offering members all different voyeur content. It's a small and sexy collection of streaming movies.


The Pros

  Entertaining voyeur niche collection.

These are all hot voyeur scenes of women getting undressed in the privacy of their own homes. They think no one is watching, so they get comfortable on the bed, on the couch, or even just walk around the house nude. It's a very authentic collection that voyeur fans will enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Spy Vids get access to additional spy content including themes like body scanner babes and stolen security cameras.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Spy Vids is a small site, with just 39 videos and no photos at all. The videos range in length but most are just a few minutes long. It won't take long to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Spy Vids in August of 2011. It doesn't look like updates are going to pick up again either so the site is essentially no longer updating.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the movies play in browser using Flash. There are no options to download them and no other choices for quality or scene length. It's a simple streaming collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content doesn't appear to be exclusive. There's a good chance these scenes are available on other voyeur sites.
  • The site design is very basic. There are no graphics and no browse tools. You get a plain table with lists of scenes and that's it.
  • The content quality is average at best. The scenes are small, at 640 x 480, and are from hidden cameras, so they're frequently dark.

Bottom Line

A small, non-updating collection of average-quality, though entertaining, streaming videos.

The videos on Spy Vids are certainly entertaining. They have a very realistic feel to them and I have no doubt voyeur fans will enjoy them. However, there aren't nearly enough of them, there are no updates, there are no user tools, and the videos are streaming only. Those are some major problems! The price is $28 a month, which is just too high for what is offered. Although the movies are sexy, there are too many issues here to really recommend this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos of young amateurs nude and masturbating captured by hidden cameras.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Spy cams.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
10-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
Average Score: 55.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-18-12