Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fresh Teens Sex... 66.0
2. Spy Cam Massage 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 500 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Upskirt - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Spy Cam Massage

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who like their massage sessions a bit more involved.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Live WebcamsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spycammassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-08-08 with Spy Cam Massage.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 7+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (owner verifies most content is exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 7 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 03-28-13
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-10-13 (as of 03-28-13)
Details: Owner says the site is updated monthly but the counts haven't changed in at least 9 months. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

Way Out Sites
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Way Out Sites Partners

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-29-2012
64.0
Vanessa
01-14-2011
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spy Cam Massage Review by Spencer Spy Cam Massage

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 29, '12 , Written Jul 23, '12
Intro

Spy Cam Massage is up for review today, and while I don't see a whole lot of the spy cam theme really represented here, they do have a wide variety of massage scenes to check out. There's everything from an amateur couple using massage as foreplay to a full-on Asian nuru massage to be found. It's actually a pretty small site, and the scenes vary quite a bit. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is awfully high for what you get here, but it does get you access to the Way Out Sites network as well.


The Pros

  Decent massage content.

I guess if you're into the massage thing, you should be able to find a fun scene or two here. They really vary a lot from one to the next, so I don't know that you'll like all of them necessarily. The spy cam thing is pretty much a non-issue here from what I could tell.

  Network access included.

You do get access to quite a few other sites in the network, 17 others to be exact. The content ranges quite a bit, but is usually a bit hardcore in nature at least. Anything is good to help expand the numbers a bit here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Quite a small site.

31 videos are up, and just nine photo galleries. That's hardly anything. It won't take you long to see everything you want to see here since the site is so small. I'd look for a lot more content here (at least 100 scenes as a good minimum) to even get started.

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks that great here, though the scenes do vary a bit from one to the next. Some look awful, and others just look below average. Either way, the quality could use a boost all around here for sure. Pictures are rather small as well, for the scenes that have them.

  Unsure on updates.

Nothing is dated here, so updates are a huge question mark from the get go. The owner of the site said that the site does update, but we haven't seen any actual growth in at least four months. With such a small collection, I can't imagine new content is added very often, if at all here.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, there's only a single WMV option here. I'd love to see more video types, more quality options, and some smaller clip options added as well.
  • In addition, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading them one at a time.
  • Many of the photo galleries here are simply full of vidcaps, without any actual photos. There are some regular sets to be found, but it's tough to tell without just diving in.

Bottom Line

Not a great showing, unfortunately, with too many problems holding them back currently.

Spy Cam Massage just never excels in any areas to really speak of. The massage content is kinda unique, though it varies so much that it's hard to get in a groove here. The network access helps, but that content is even more different than what you here. Plus, the site is small, doesn't appear to be growing much, offers poor quality, few options, and just don't look great or work all that well. For the money, it seems like there could be better places to spend it that would offer you more content and updates, but maybe you found a scene in the tour here you just had to see or something.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls giving massages (usually to a guy, but not always) generally ending in some hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(309MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. Owner claims that "most" content is exclusive, but it isn't labeled or separated out.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV = 100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors can vary at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 800 x 600
Newer sets are actually just screencaps unfortunately.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-28-13