Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
4. I Love The Beac... 84.0
5. Shower Spy Came... 83.5
6. Hidden Zone 83.5
7. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
8. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
11. HDV Candid 79.5
12. Tricky Spa 79.0
13. Candid Street 79.0
14. Upskirt Times 79.0
15. Home Spy Video 78.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 116 Sites
2. Panties - 50 Sites
3. Webcams - 36 Sites
4. Upskirt - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Spy Archive

Pay Site

This site features a good collection of spy movies and photo content featuring hot babes in various locations, both indoor and out.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spyarchive.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring 6 mo./ 49.95)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,703+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Specs vary from video to video.

Images

Quantity: 1,447+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 08-25-15
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-25-15 (as of 08-25-15)
Details: Multiple video and photo updates daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-06-2015
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spy Archive Review by Lola Spy Archive

Review by Lola

Released Dec 6, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

If you're looking for a wide variety of real voyeur content then you've come to the right place. Spy Archive is a large collection of raw footage shot by real people capturing hardcore sex acts, flashing and more. For $25 a month you can enjoy access to a large collection of hot content.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Saucy Content

If you want to watch people fucking on the beach you've come to the right place. You also can enjoy couples fucking in fitting rooms, PDA from sexy lesbian couples, girls getting in on in locker rooms and masturbation in tanning salons. There are over 2,700 videos and more than 1,450 photo sets available and updates are daily.

  Good Interaction

Want to be the next amateur pornstar? You can be! All you have to do is upload your own sexy videos to the site. Talk about interaction.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Can post comments, rate and "like" videos, and add them to a favorites folder.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

The design is a little cluttered and there's limited pagination, with the possibility to only skip ahead five pages at a time (although you can view 10 different ones). This makes getting to the middle of the collection a pain.

  Low Quality Content

The footage is quite grainy-looking and doesn't boast high quality specs in the slightest. They range from low to medium res. This is to be expected of an amateur spy site, but still it would be nice to see an improvement in quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Limited trial in that you can only view the latest update one time. After this, users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.
  • The user-submitted content isn't exclusive to the site, but some other content may be exclusive. It's hard to tell.

Bottom Line

Authentic amateur voyeur porn, but low-quality content.

This site is quite a spectacle of sexy amateur porn for those of you who enjoy naked women at the beach, couples fucking in public and girls masturbating in tanning salons. Whatever type of spy porn you're interested in Spy Archive has probably got it. The collection is massive and steamy, so you won't want to miss it. However, for $25 a month you might want to remember that the content is low in quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable voyeuristic porn shot by random people.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4-5MB/sec.
(55.7MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some content might be exclusive and some is user-submitted.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
MP4 = ~45KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites folder.
Keyword Tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 750x1000
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 gallery.
12 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-16 The PaySites 79.5 of 100
01-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
12-31-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-19-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
08-14-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-13-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
11-19-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
11-12-13 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
09-30-13 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-06-15