Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spunk Worthy 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 287 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Spunk Worthy

Pay Site

This site features real amateur guys from southern California for their first time showing off their stuff on camera.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $50.98 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 266+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1400k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 174+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 145 Models
Other: Live cams, 71 bonus scenes, store.

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 09-06-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-13 (as of 09-06-13)
Details: One video added each week. Most updates also include a photo gallery.

Company Info

Feisty Media LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Spunk Loot

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spunk Worthy Review by Vanessa Spunk Worthy

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 4, '13 , Written Sep 25, '13

Spunk Worthy brings users first-time amateur studs in hot masturbation scenes. From the beaches of Southern California, hunky models are found and almost too easily coerced into getting naked for the camera. The scenes consist of either jerking themselves off, or having someone do it for them. But that's not all. And now there are more than 260 videos and 174 image sets with new content being added weekly. A membership will still set you back less than $20 bucks per month.

The Pros

  Exclusive Solo/Duo Scenes of Hot Men.

You still won't find any sex here, unless you count blowjobs as sex. In that case, there are a few blowjob scenes and quite a few handjob scenes. Most of the content features straight men interested in modeling or getting into porn and want to make a few extra bucks. Most scenes feature masturbation content, and a few of the guys even let your host, Jason, do the jerking for them. Some videos even offer 2 cumshots and are clearly labeled in the member's area.

  Scene Info Given For Each Video.

The lengthy scene description/set-up information given for each shoot adds to the personality and overall value. Each video also comes with a set of video grabs and links to additional content featuring the same model.

  Decent Download Options.

Download options include 2 quality formats for WMV, QT and iPod. Zip files are offered for the image sets along with Flash streaming in 2 sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content can be listed in chronological order, by a few basic categories, or by model. The overall site design is clean and easy to use. Basic bios are given for the guys.
  • Overall video & image quality looks pretty good, but there's sill room for improvement.
  • Consistent weekly updates.

The Cons

  Quality Could Still be Better.

Image sizing has finally seen a boost but I'd still love to see them even larger! Video quality too could stand to be boosted up a notch. Bitrates hover around 1300k-1500k (1024x576) currently. but I' know they can go HD here!

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great if you could filter through the guys by things like age, cock size, etc. and also narrow down the specific categories as well with an advanced search feature.

Bottom Line

Exclusive straight guys in hot jerk off pics & vids.

If you're into surfer studs and college coeds from Southern California, Spunk Worthy has got you covered. The main focus of the site is on first time amateurs, mostly straight guys, jerking off or having others do it for them. This is no longer a small site and there have been some improvements in terms of site design, even the quality department, although I'd love for some HD specs. This is some very original and well don content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive, well-built and well-hung 20 year olds in solo/masturbation scenes. Some handjobs are given by other men, and at least one blowjob scene is featured.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(185MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~70KB
ZIP = ~1MB
QT = ~250MB
WMV = ~200MB
iPod = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, a few Latinos.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Mostly straight men, a few gay/bi.
Body types built & athletic.

Model Info: 
146 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based (SD, California).

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes are behind-the-scenes content, outtakes, etc.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
Lengthy scene info for videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 795
Archives = 600 x 400

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
06-03-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-08-15 Gay Demon 81 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-04-13