Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dorf 80.0
2. Teen Sex Realit... 79.5
3. Teenamite 79.5
4. 18 Stream 79.0
5. Teen Burg 79.0
6. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
7. Spunky Bee 77.5
8. Rough 18 77.5
9. Tin Seks 76.5
10. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Springtime Beauties Review
Last Update: 04-30-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Springtime Beauties

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teen ladies who enjoy showing off their fresh bodies for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about springtimebeauties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 12-12-13 with 18 Stream (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 84+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2400k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 350k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 571+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 04-24-14
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-09 (as of 04-23-14)
Details: last updated in January 2009.

Company Info

TonyBucks Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tony Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-30-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Springtime Beauties Review by Maggie Springtime Beauties

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 30, '14 , Written Apr 23, '14
Intro

Springtime Beauties is a collection of legal teens who are just beginning to bloom. They feature innocent, naturally beautiful girls who are photographed in soft core scenes. The site is no longer actively updating, but there's still an archive to enjoy here for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot Euro-teen collection.

Springtime Beauties features hot European models, generally 18-24 in age. It's a soft core site, with lots of sexy posing. Some of the girls get naughtier, with spread shots and touching themselves. Overall, though, the site is fairly tame, as the girls tease viewers with their great bodies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. There are wmvs in three quality settings, along with mpegs, and movs.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a good number of galleries up, with 571 available.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Springtime Beauties in 2009. Nothing has been posted five years, so I think it's pretty clear the site is no longer actively updating.

  Average quality content.

Considering that even their newest scene is five years old, it's understandable that content quality is not up to today's standards. These scenes max out at 720 x 480. They don't look bad per se, but those specs are no where close to what we've come to expect from quality sites today.

Minor Negatives:

  • No info is provided for the models except for their names. There are no biographies for any of the girls.
  • The search tool is pretty basic. It lets you browse the names of the models in a drop-down list, but that's about it. I'd like to see categories and a better way to browse and search through the models.
  • There's no option to stream the video.
  • There are quite a few large ads in the member's area which get pretty obnoxious.

Bottom Line

A cute but completely inactive collection of Euro teen soft core.

Springtime Beauties offers up some sexy soft core pictures of cute, young European models. Otherwise, though, the site is decidedly stuck in 2009. There have been no updates, growth, or upgrades to the site in five years, and that's starting to show. With no network access and a relatively high price of $30 a month, it's hard to get too excited. Some cute girls but this isn't a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of hot teens in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPG = ~430MB
MOV = ~160MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last week.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 lk2fireone (194) 3 11-07-10
76 Drooler (220) 0 10-25-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
07-20-12 Porn Paysites .net 56 of 100
04-12-12 Porn Castle 56.2 of 100
06-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
01-04-11 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
Average Score: 67.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-14