Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Jug Ticket 77.0
9. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
10. Latex Slut Show 76.5
11. Breast Safari 76.5
12. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
13. Wacky Jugs 76.0
14. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0
15. Undisciplined S... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Naturals 85.0
9. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Prime Cups 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 127 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sporty Boobs Review
Last Update: 05-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sporty Boobs

Pay Site

This site has sexy babes with huge breasts who don't mind that jiggle when they are doing sports.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sportyboobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 95+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 320x240 (streaming)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: All videos are posted in the Flash format. The downloadable formats vary between videos. Most WMV vids are posted in the older specs, 320x240, 375k.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content that may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 05-24-12
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-20-11 (as of 05-24-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Jug Ticket (77.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-15-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sporty Boobs Review by Maggie Sporty Boobs

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 15, '11 , Written Jul 12, '11
Intro

When I first read the site title of "Sporty Boobs", I thought I'd be looking at cute girls in sports uniforms. Upon looking at the tour, I think I might actually be looking at women with boobs big enough to be used as sports equipment (basketballs and such). These are seriously massive breasts; not just D cups but at least G cups. The girls are usually running, stretching, or lifting weights (AKA "doing gymn"), hence the "Sporty" in the title.


The Pros

  Some seriously big boobs and semi-exclusive content.

Sporty Boobs has some amazing racks on their models. All of the breasts are completely natural, with 85H-cup models sharing the bounty that God blessed them with. They jog through the forest, they lift weights in the backyard, they ride their exercise bikes, and they do their best to bounce their boobs along the way. As best we can tell, these are all original scenes, though they may be shared on the company's other sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as either an mpg, mov, or wmv.
  • Some of the photos look great! They're generally large, going up to 3000 x 2000 in size, and many are shot outdoors, benefiting from some great natural lighting.
  • Members of Sporty Boobs also get access to the Jug Ticket network. Twelve additional sites are included for more big boob scenes.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Sporty Boobs is a small site, with just 24 galleries and 93 videos online. The site has been online for three years, so it is odd that the collection isn't larger. Unfortunately, it won't take long to see everything here.

  Infrequent updates.

The update schedule is all over the place! In 2011, they've added 1 new scene in April, May, and June. In all of 2010, only 7 scenes were added. Though the site is still technically active, I would recommend considering it as inactive and not joining with the hope of actual updates coming.

  Average quality content.

For the most part, video quality was just average. There are some scenes that are better than others, but overall they could be sharper. It's not a bad-looking set of scenes, but they could be higher quality. The photos were better, and the size is certainly good, but they were still missing something.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. The download manager didn't help at all, which meant some very long waits.
  • It would be great to see a few more browse tools. The model index and chronological listing of scenes are helpful, but categories for scenes and girls and a search tool would definitely help, as well.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

The boobs are impressive but the rest of the site was average at best.

Sporty Boobs has a unique theme with some seriously well-endowed models. The fact that you get access to the Jug Ticket network means even more awesome busty models for members to enjoy. The price is reasonable, at $25 recurring at $20 a month. Otherwise, though, I wasn't impressed. The collection needs growth and the update schedule is clearly not delivering. Quality was so-so and the site doesn't stand out in terms of user-friendliness. All in all, it's a rather average experience. The extremely busty models make the site stand out, but otherwise it's not a site I'll remember.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of models with huge breasts working out or jogging.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 300KB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(175MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
WMV = ~60MB
MOV = ~150MB
MPG = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pro-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
14 models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1680 x 1130 - 3110 x 2000
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
04-17-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-03-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-12