Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. UK XXX Pass 81.0
2. Splat Bukkake 77.0
3. Sexy UK Pornsta... 75.0
4. UK Porn Party 75.0
5. Kaz B XXX 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 80.0
5. We Love Bukkake 79.0
6. John Thompson B... 79.0
7. 666 Bukkake 78.0
8. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
9. Splat Bukkake 77.0
10. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
11. Ura Bukkake 77.0
12. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
13. Boykakke 76.5
14. Cover My Face 76.5
15. Fucked Up Facia... 76.5

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Extreme - 150 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 69 Sites
5. Cream Pies - 64 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Splat Bukkake Review
Last Update: 12-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Splat Bukkake

Pay Site

This site has amateurs, pornstars and others who love getting all that spunk splattered over their faces.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about splatbukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-08-13.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 98+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 216 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 12-09-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-15-13 (as of 05-16-13)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery or video added every 4-7 days.

Company Info

WMIT Ltd
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Brit Sex Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to UK XXX Pass (81.0).


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: B9RHPKA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-23-2013
77.0
Maggie
04-28-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Splat Bukkake Review by Vanessa Splat Bukkake

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 23, '13 , Written Dec 16, '13
Intro

Splat Bukkake offers hot British babes in messy group blowjob scenes; tons of cocks offering cumshots and facials. There are just around 144 videos here and 98 image galleries but your membership also gives access to another handful of British babe sites with varying themes from the UK XXX Pass Network of sites.


The Pros

  Original UK Hardcore Bukkake Scenes.

The pictures and videos are basically your standard hot & hardcore group blowjob and bukkake scenes featuring girls all from the UK. You will find some great group, 2-girl and just over hardcore blowjob/bukkake content that is quite a thrill to enjoy. There is something particularly exciting about European chicks and you'll find lots of your favorites inside.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Although more amateur in style than I expected considering the HD promise, the quality here is still pretty good. Video bitrates hover around the 2100k (960x720) mark and images are offered in 2 sizes, 2000p standard. There are a few scenes here offering HD specs with bitrate speeds about 4000k - they look nice.
  • A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order along with some quite stats, and sometimes a few bit of bio info.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets and videos offer downloads for your mobile device as well as Flash streaming.

The Cons

  Quality Could Still be Better.

Although it's not bad, the quality of both the pics and the videos here could definitely be better. Content is amateur in style, but the bitrate speeds top out at 1700k (960x720) for WMV and 2100k for MP4. Compared to the great HD specs we're used to seeing these days, Splat Bukkake doesn't quite stand stand up.

Minor Negatives:

  • Browse options are limited to chronological order and the model index. While there is a keyword search tool, content categories, cross-linked tags or a more expanded search tool would be more helpful.
  • Currently this is still a somewhat small archive of content, and considering the $29.99 price tag, one would expect a little bit more; more in terms of quality, user options, etc.
  • Videos are only offered in 1-2 quality formats. While the MP4 for your mobile device is appreciated, alternate file type & quality options are needed.

Bottom Line

A somewhat small site although the scenes are fun.

This site has been around for a while and the quality is improving, so that's always a good sign. But even still, at almost $30 bucks for what is still somewhat of a small site, I was expecting just a bit more than entertaining UK blowjob scenes. In fact, I don't know that I would consider many of the scenes actual bukkake, but they are fun to watch. Network access does help, however.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore bukkake/group blowjob videos and photos of hot UK chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(199MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
All UK based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads in member's area.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1500
Archives = 860 x 570

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
1 new gallery.
(seemingly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Farang (0) 4 10-24-10
90 thehoody (0) 3 10-17-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
07-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-26-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-11-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
01-02-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
08-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
02-07-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
03-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
01-10-12 Nude Reviews 76 of 100
06-25-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
12-06-10 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-13