Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Jug Ticket 77.0
9. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
10. Latex Slut Show 76.5
11. Breast Safari 76.5
12. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
13. Wacky Jugs 76.0
14. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0
15. Undisciplined S... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 88.0
2. DP Fanatics 85.5
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5
4. Pure CFNM 83.5
5. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
6. Real Slut Party 82.5
7. Fucking Gamble 82.0
8. Teen BFF 80.5
9. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5
10. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
11. Student Sex Par... 80.0
12. Zenra.net 79.0
13. Girls Only Part... 79.0
14. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
15. Group Sex HDVs 78.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4637 Sites
2. Parties - 128 Sites
3. Swingers - 118 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Spin To Swing Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Spin To Swing

Pay Site

This site features hot gals, a spin of the wheel, and lots of hardcore group action.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spin-to-swing.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 83 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-25-12 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-02-2012
75.5
Maggie
11-08-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spin To Swing Review by Vanessa Spin To Swing

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 2, '12 , Written Nov 27, '12
Intro

Spin to Swing offers hot German amateur couple swinging action with the added fun of games like spinning to see which couple you'll actually end up with. If you think that sounds like an entertaining scenario to watch than you'll likely enjoy the 127 current videos and 22 photosets from around 80 different models and new updates are added weekly. this site is a part of the Burning Ticket group and offers additional site access with your specially reduced for our users $19.95 monthly membership.


The Pros

  Original Hardcore Group Sex Scenes.

From what I can tell these are exclusively shot group sex scenes that take place somewhere in Germany. A game is played here to determine things like what goes on during the sex. It can be anything from anal (for the guy!), to object insertions, blindfolds and more. Basically this is kinky sex, and more sex. Tons of cumshots/facials, etc. There are some set-ups and actual scenes being played out, but since I don't understand German, I can't tell you exacltly what's going on, but they seem clever and unique.

  Additional Site Access.

Your membership to Spin to Swing also gives access to another 17 or so sites withing the Burning Ticket Network. These sites follow similar hardcore themes as well as niche content like latex, BDSM, machines and more.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are available in 3 quality formats. 2 file formats are available for download including one for your mobile device. Images can be viewed as a slide show, but if you click on the image itself you'll see the actual full-size image. Zip file downloads are available for these large format sizes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users.
  • Consistent weekly updates.

The Cons

  Quality Needs Improvement.

The content is so hardcore and so fantastic, the only major issue holding Spin to Swing back is it's lack of super high quality content. Bitrate speeds are slow and there is a lot of noticeable compression artifacts in many of the older scenes with 1200k bitrate speeds. The newest 2700k offerings are much better, but I'd still love to see some HD offered here.

  No Model Information/Short Scene Descriptions.

There is a model index, but without any stats or bio information, it's mainly usable as an alternate browse tool. Short scene info is given, but not enough to give these hot scenes some real life! And for those of us who don't speak German, so more in-depth info on the content and the girls would add to the sites overall value.

Minor Negatives:

  • Almost all scenes appear to take place in the same location/room. Possibly 2 different locations, actually, but this may come across as too repetitive for some.
  • Download speeds can sometimes be slow and I wasn't able to browse the member's area/site at all while I was using a DL manager to download a video.
  • No advanced browsing or search feature. Index pages aren't numbered either so your only option is to hit "next" or "previous".

Bottom Line

They wish for one thing and may be surprised with another in entertaining scenes.

Like many of the Burning Ticket sites, you're in for a party with this one! Spin to Swing offers some of the most ridiculous group sex and swinging scenes you'll see online without breaking any legal codes. The set-ups and locations don't change much, but with so many variances depending on the wheel of sex and other games, the sex never gets dull. I wasn't impressed by the quality of the content, and all other site limitations aside, really wish they'd address the quality issue ASAP. A reduced monthly membership for TBP users and Network access definitely help make Spin to Swing a site worth seeing for group sex lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore pics & videos of European amateurs in group sex action with the game show theme for added entertainment. These amateurs never know who they'll end up with or what's in store for them here.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 330KB/sec.
(119MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.2MB
Zip = ~40MB
WMV = ~135MB
M4V = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require re-login.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some black men and a couple of black models.
All are amateur-looking.
Body types from thin & sexy to average.

Model Info: 
82 models total.
Ages 18-mature.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings/comments.
Links to similar updates across Network.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Just okay lighting in some images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Many candid/blurry action shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 3072 x 2048
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Film strip navigation!
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo/video update.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-12 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
05-24-12 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
07-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13