Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Machines Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Wired Pussy 88.0
3. Device Bondage 87.0
4. House Of Gord 84.0
5. CD Girls 84.0
6. Sybian 1 78.0
7. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
8. Lesbian Kinkdom 76.0
9. Spin On My Cock 74.0
10. Wild Fuck Toys 73.0
11. Hardcore Power ... N/A
12. Asian Sybian N/A
13. Sex Fuck Machin... N/A
14. Hardcore Fuck M... N/A
15. Hardcore Machin... N/A

View All : Machines Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 291 Sites
2. Toys - 212 Sites
3. Insertions - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Spin On My Cock Review
Last Update: 03-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Spin On My Cock

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who try out the industry's latest fuck machine...a spining table.


Primary Niche: Sex Machines
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spinonmycock.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pictures, videos.
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional photo galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 02-15-14
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-11 (as of 02-15-14)
Details: Last updates were in August, 2011; movies have been upgraded since.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-06-2014
74.0
Maggie
01-17-2012
76.0
Spencer
03-17-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spin On My Cock Review by Vanessa Spin On My Cock

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 6, '14 , Written Feb 27, '14
Intro

Spin on My Cock, where "tender angels get 360 pussy penetration from every angle!" It's a glory hole kind of site, but not really. The girls suck and fuck a cock sitting on a table of sorts, through a hole, allowing them to go at it from every angle while the table spins. In the end though, it's straight up hardcore on the couch or on the floor action that gets each of the partners off. A TBP specially reduced $9.99 monthly membership gives access to the 19 scenes here but nothing new has been added since 2011. Bonus site access to the Massive Access Network is a part of the deal, however.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

The girls here at Spin on My Cock know how to ride a cock that's for sure. The scenes start with some sort of scenario, before the models climb on to what looks like a coffee table with a hole in the middle of it. Your studly man and his cock are poking through from underneath. The girls ride like they love it and the table spins as they go. Eventually it all ends up on the couch or floor for some of your more standard hardcore action.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG4 downloads along with one WMV option and another for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

All scenes are offered an HD download with bitrate speeds up to 4200k. Even if it's not perfect still, the quality is actually pretty good and its great to see the whole collection being offered with these specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • Bonus site access to the Massive Access Network which truly is massive.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Small Site. No Updates.

This is a really small site with just a handful of scenes. And by our counts, nothing new has been added since sometime in 2011.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no WMV downloads with HD specs offered. Image size for most sets is small and definitely needs to be larger/higher quality.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A small site with an interesting concept, but not enough here to give substance.

Other than the interesting theme, the best part about Spin on My Cock is the Network access that's included. Because here there are just 19 scenes to check out and nothing new is coming in. Sure the scenes are entertaining and the sex is your standard good time, but there's just not enough of them to really give this site much credit on its own. Overall I like the Massive Access Network, so join for that reason.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and pictures of women having sex with men while sitting on a spinning device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(942MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPod = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality but compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and pin verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 19 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 534
Up to 1600p

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Good quality.
Different quality options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(content counts remain unchanged since 2011)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"My word, what will they think of next"
01-21-11 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-14 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
01-21-11 Nude Reviews 80 of 100
03-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-06-14