Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spicy Twinks Cl... 80.5
2. Teen Boys Islan... 75.5
3. Sperm From Ass 68.0
4. Spank Teen Boys 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Spicy Twinks Club

Network

Spicy Twinks Club is a network of gay sites presented by the folks at Diamond Gays, and give access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spicytwinksclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 350+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted as large as one of the sizes listed. The specs may vary between videos. Some sites offer videos in mutiple bandwidths.

Combined Images

Quantity: 250+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 06-02-12
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-12 (as of 06-02-12)
Details: Each network site shows weekly updates but the counts on three of the four sites gone down or stayed close to the same in the last two years.

Company Info

DiamondGays.com
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Diamond Gays

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-19-2012
80.5
Vanessa
05-22-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spicy Twinks Club Review by Spencer Spicy Twinks Club

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 19, '12 , Written Jun 13, '12
Intro

Spicy Twinks Club is up for review today, and this is a network of four sites all under one roof: Teen Boys Island, Sperm From Ass, Look At Boys, and Teen Boys House. There's no real underlying theme, though they tend to stick with amateur twinks and hardcore action, which you can kinda see if you look around the tour. One big drawback here is the price tag, which is well higher than what we usually see: $40 a month gets you in the door, so I hope you have deep pockets.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection overall.

When you look at all four sites together, though they're not the biggest on their own, there's a decent amount to see here. Expect around 250 photo galleries, and around 350 video scenes, which should keep you busy for a month or two I'd say. The numbers aren't going up a ton, so enjoy what they do have I guess.

  Recent videos all come in HD.

Most of the sites here offer at least some high definition content. It's pretty middle of the road in terms of HD goes, but they look a lot better than the older SD videos the sites offer. They label them pretty well, too, which makes it easier to know what you're downloading.

  Exclusive gay content.

Of course, the content itself is one of the main reasons you'd probably join the site in the first place. They offer up a collection of fully-exclusive hardcore gay content to check out. Go see the tours to see what kind of scenes they shoot here.


The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're stuck logging in separately to each site (though there is a network area you login to as well), which is a bit of a pain, though at least there are only four sites. Beyond that, each site is pretty simple in terms of navigation features, and there are no real search options or anything to speak out. Plus, there's no central network hub that lists all the content together unfortunately.

  Despite updates, several sites don't grow.

Some sites here show regular weekly updates, but even with this, the content counts never seem to go up for one reason or another. Maybe they rotate content off. Maybe they aren't really updating. Either way, keep an eye out that you're actually getting new material if you decide to stick around for a while.

  Older content doesn't look as nice.

Once you get past the HD scenes that have been coming up lately, you get to the older material, which definitely doesn't look as nice. They fall back to SD standards, and they are behind the times in terms of quality. I'd say they make up a decent amount of the collection, so just be prepared.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • At $40 a month, this is definitely one of the more expensive sites you can join. It even costs more than joining one of their individual sites, though at least it's not a ton more.

Bottom Line

A decent collection overall that never goes above and beyond, but should be some fun.

Check out the sites under the Spicy Twinks Club umbrella and see if you like their style of content. It's pretty basic, but I think yo could have some fun here overall for a month or two. If they want to get higher in the rankings, I'd look for some growth, more HD content, and a better navigation setup and site features to help bring the site more current. What's up now works well enough, but I'd say the sites themselves are a bit behind the times still. Add in the high price, and while you can have some fun here for a while, I don't think I'd stick around indefinitely.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a pretty wide variety of gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(426MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Middle of the road for HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.
Each site requires pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Varied lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1100
Archives = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Several sites show regular updates, but actual content counts don't go up to much.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-19-12