Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Eva Angelina XX... 77.5
5. Club Katsuni 77.0
6. Lexi Belle 76.5
7. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
8. Aleksa Nicole 75.5
9. Marie McCray 75.5
10. Tory Lane.com 75.5
11. Tori Black 75.0
12. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
13. Phoenix Marie 75.0
14. Gina Lynn 75.0
15. Alexis Texas 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.0
12. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
13. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
14. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
15. Jizz Bomb 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sperm Swallowers Review
Last Update: 07-16-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sperm Swallowers

Pay Site

This site offers a bevy of cute gals who just love getting all that juicy cum loaded with sperm in their mouths.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spermswallowers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 33+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 07-16-10
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-09 (as of 07-16-10)
Details: last photoset update was May, 2008; last video update was Sept.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
62 Gallhunter (0) 0 03-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-13 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
08-15-11 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-16-10