Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 305 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 64 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sperm Cocktail Review
Last Update: 06-02-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sperm Cocktail

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love swallowing loads of hot juicy sperm, and showing it to you before they swallow!


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spermcocktail.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 6+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 06-02-11
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-26-10 (as of 06-02-11)
Details: The last photo set was added in April 2010. No video updates in months.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-01-2010
79.5
Maggie
11-07-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sperm Cocktail Review by Spencer Sperm Cocktail

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 1, '10 , Written Aug 30, '10
Intro

Sperm Cocktail is up for review today, and I like the way these guys think. They offer up some cumshot content and keep things simple with the single niche. I'm a fan of cumshots, especially when the girls get to swallow it all down. Most of these scenes are oral-only in nature, and many feature 1-2 girls taking on a group of guys, but you never know what you'll see exactly. The cumshot ending is the only guarantee, but it's a fun one to look forward to. It's part of the Pornstar Network, and you can get in for $20 a month (including full network access) thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Fun cumshot content.

It definitely helps that I love cumshots, so I had fun watching the videos at this site of course. The scenes seem to be setup with the cumshot in mind from the get go, as there's mostly oral action here. There are usually 1-2 women along with 1-5 men giving them their sperm cocktail when ready.

  Network access included.

There's a ton of extra content here to check out. There's both other similar exclusive sites, as well as the non-exclusive DVD material you have access to. There's just a lot of bonus material, and it should probably be one of the main reasons you join.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even though the navigation is a bit basic for this individual site, they do provide a nice category dropdown menu to help filter things down a bit.
  • They always have decent video options here, with WMV, MPG, MP4, and Flash streaming all represented in one form or another.

The Cons

  Updates are very slow, almost non-existent.

Somehow they managed to update yesterday, the day before the review, with a new video. Before that, there was a four month delay in the video section, and a five month delay in the photo section. Don't expect much new content here at all I guess.

  Not as many photo galleries available.

While the video count is nearing 200 (if they can get some updates going), the photo gallery count is just over 40 right now, which isn't nearly as good. I'm not sure what the deal is, but they don't have the standard setup where each scene has a photo and video gallery together.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design here is pretty corporate, and takes over the design from the network. There's no personality, and I wouldn't mind going back to the old days of each site having its own identity.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site with a fun niche, but nothing too exciting or unique in the end.

Sperm Cocktail provides some decent scenes, especially for fans of cumshots. The network access is also good as it provides a ton of extra content, both exclusive and non-exclusive (DVD material). However, because of the large network they have, they kinda have their individual site layouts and setups down to a science. There's not much personality, and nothing too unique to reel you in here. I think it's good as part of the network, but I'd get bored after a bit if this site was by itself. They need more updates, possibly an HD upgrade, and just a little less corporate feel overall. It's not bad, but wasn't anything too special either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty usually oral action (often times with several men and just one woman) with a great cumshot ending for her to drink up.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(278MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPG = ~400MB
WMV = ~550MB
MP4 = ~225MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb previews are navigation links.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(last update was four months ago otherwise)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 Fullsack (0) 0 08-20-10
85 pornwatcher (3) 0 02-15-10
75 jake07621 (41) 0 08-30-07
83 Gallhunter (0) 0 03-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
01-25-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
12-18-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
07-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-11