Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Tokyo Bang 79.0
4. Cum Bang 78.5
5. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
6. Mobile Cum Bang 77.5
7. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
8. Cover My Face 76.5
9. Czech Gangbang 76.5
10. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
13. In Gang We Bang 74.5
14. Gang Bang Squad 71.5
15. Rio Bang 67.0

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Group Sex - 167 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Sperma Studio

Pay Site

This site is put together by a German production group that specializes in anything showing lots of sperm production...cum shots, gangbangs and more.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Cream PiesBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sperma-studio.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $32.39 (recurring)
1 Year: $290.36 (recurs at $32.20/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 448+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 223+ Galleries (avg. 72 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Unknown amount. but the attempted use of a DL manager will affect the daily #.).
Other: Forum, live stream, chat, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 01-03-14
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-03-14 (as of 01-03-14)
Details: Schedule appears to be weekly updates; videos count increased in both main area and vod area.

Company Info

Sperma-Studio.com
1 Site Listed
Partner: Sperma Studio Affiliates

Important
  • Do not use download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-01-2013
83.0
Maggie
11-30-2011
82.5
Duke
06-28-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sperma Studio Review by Vanessa Sperma Studio

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 1, '13 , Written Dec 29, '12
Intro

Sperma Studio is a German based website that offers some of the most real & hardcore gangbang scenes with an emphasis on bukkake and anything else sperm-centric; cumshots, creampies, extreme gangbangs and more. You'll find a couple of known models, but most of the people you see here simply have a true obsession and/or fantasy to experience extreme sex with groups of men and covered in sperm. This is just the kind of action I like to see - the production is truly hands-off and what you see are real sex scenes fueled by mutual desire and passion. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month but gives access to the current archive of more than 335 videos total as well as behind the scenes/after party shoots, occasional live shows, a member board, and more.


The Pros

  Original Production of Hardcore Gangbang Scenes.

Take a small studio in Germany, add some very attractive models, mostly amateurs, houswives and otherwise curiously horny women, throw in a few real amateur studs who can measure up to the task, get them dressed up, naked, blindfolded, etc. and ready for action. This isn't scripted or choreographed. The girls and the men here are being filmed for the pleasure of it and everything you see is driven by passion, from the sex itself to the amount of work put on by the site production team that stands back and films the action. These are gangbang & party scenes featuring everything from blowjobs and anal to bukkake, after party behind the scenes, and lots more but always with plenty of sperm. Nowadays each new video being added also offers an accompanying image set.

  HD Videos.

Sperma Studio has some very high quality video with the latest updates offering HD specs and bitrate speeds over 7000k. You'll also find Flash for the VOD scenes ranging from 2500k and 720 x 480 in size to 3000k 1280 x 720.

A small amount of the latest videos offer WMV downloads at up to 8000k and 1280 x 720 in size. The 8000k option is only for some of the most recent videos, but most of what I saw hovered around the 7000k mark (2010 onward). They look quite nice anyway! The majority of the collection comes in at 3000k, which is still quite sharp and nice quality.

  Sizable Collection & Decent Update Schedule.

It's hard to say how often new image sets are being added, but since they correspond to the videos for the most part, I'd say they're closely tied in terms of updates as well. This week alone 3 new video scenes were added with the total number of scenes up to 337 at the time of this review.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some content features behind the scenes (from the after party) where models can let loose in a different way after their intense sexual experience. These are some cool black and white scenes that users should not miss out on.
  • Occasional live shows are offered, which are essentially the shooting of an actual scene streamed live for members.
  • An active member's forum and chat feature give users a way to connect with other members. Users can comment and rate each scene, and many take liberty to do so. It's clear the member's love the content here as much as the producers themselves.
  • A custom ZIP file feature is available allowing users to select which pics from each gallery they'd like to select to download to their computer.
  • Clear file size, user rating, # of views and other helpful information is provided for each scene. Scenes are cross-linked to other scene within the same categories: behind the scenes, gangbang, casting, etc.
  • Even though DL managers are not suggested and don't really work anyway, the download here came surprisingly fast.

The Cons

  Daily Download Limit in Place.

If you love the cotnet here as much as I do you may get carried away in downloading the scenes. The reason for the whole VOD section, which is essentially the same as the Downloadable section, is to limit the number of daily downloads. There are many reasons for this, most of which are justified, but it can get frustrating nonetheless especially considering its not very common to see from paysites these days. In fact, I reached the daily download limit rather quickly, although to be fair I did try to download one video with a DL manager which is not suggested because the number of channels used apparently eats up a % of your daily download.

  More Download Options Needed.

I didn't find a way to download a complete gallery as a ZIP file. Only the custom ZIP was useable which requires loading each image in order to place it in your custom ZIP.

WMV is your only file format offered for the videos without additional file types or options in terms of quality.

  No Model Index in Members Area.

There is a listing of the girls in the tour but I would have really loved to see that carried over to the member's area along with some bio stats and other information. This would give users an addition way of browsing the scenes as well. No scene info is provided either. I have no doubt about the passion and dedication the Sperma Studio has for this site, but some scene info would really help that shine for users.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video loads at the bottom of the page for some reason, below a listing of new scene added to the site. It's a bit confusing.
  • Image sizing could definitely be larger. The overall quality is good, but the sizing is too small compared to many other sites these days.

The other
  • VOD videos correspond to the Video Downloads section, especially when it comes to the scenes being added nowadays.

Bottom Line

Not without faults but the intense gangbang scenes really shine here.

This is great sex content, and I really enjoyed my review of Sperma Studio. I spent a lot of time here, used all of my daily download limit, and continued to stream some more. Fans of live sex action will especially enjoy the real party and gangbang scenes featuring amateurs and a few well-known models that have a true desire or curiosity to take place in this kind of thing. This is gangbang & behind the scenes content at its best and the latest HD scenes are an especially great touch. Considering the frequent update schedule and original gangbang, bukkake, cumshot scenes, as well as member participation, and etc., I would definitely recommend this site for a visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of German group sex and cumshot scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work but not recommended.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec. - 107MB/sec.
(1.24GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize almost none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~varies
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Occasional live scenes streamed during shooting.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & sliding verification bar required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mainly amateur and a few pro-looking.

Model Info: 
67 models listed in tour.
Ages young to 30's looking, possibly a few older.
Mostly European (German, etc.), some U.S. & Canada.

Other Content: 
Very active member board.
member chat.
DVD shop.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in main videos, possibly in beginning of scenes.
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No major lighting issues.
Great action shots, not posed images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
File loads while playing.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average-good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new video scenes total.
Image content is not dated.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 whowho (7) 2 06-27-11
85 mbaya (356) 4 06-01-11
85 tobi (13) 2 08-01-10
88 pornboy (0) 0 07-24-10
89 gggfan (1) 3 07-10-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Fed up"
10-10-12 (0 Replies)
"Updates"
09-22-11 (1 Reply)
"hard work to do"
07-18-10 (9 Replies)
"Videos are worth a look but pictures aren't "
07-10-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-03-14