Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Special Examina... 77.5
2. Gyno Lesbians 77.0
3. Totally Undress... 76.5
4. Pantyhose TV 76.5
5. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
6. Spanking Them 73.5
7. Gyno Orgasm Vid... 73.0
8. Lesbian Army 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. House Of Taboo 87.5
14. Burning Angel 87.5
15. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 381 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 279 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Special Examination

Pay Site

This site delves into the medical fetishes with embarrassing physical exams, gyno checks and more.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about specialexamination.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 194+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for the latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 194+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 06-21-13
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-19-13 (as of 06-21-13)
Details: One photo set/video update about every eight days.

Company Info

Orb Ltd
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Coin

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-15-2013
77.5
Maggie
06-19-2011
79.0
Duke
08-18-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Special Examination Review by Vanessa Special Examination

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 15, '13 , Written Jul 10, '13
Intro

One look at the tour and I'm already intrigued by this site; nude women, pervy doctors and gynos, awesome insertions, speculum, even mouth spreading, this is true exploration of the sexy female body. currently there are close to 200 photo/video episodes with new scenes being added almost weekly.


The Pros

  Original Examination Content.

Not only does Special Examination offer niche themed content, it offers some very unique insertion content to boot. Scenes include speculum insertions, breast exams, anal probing, stretching, and other unique activities between patients and doctors. This is some really niche specific, cool stuff.

  Decent Quality Scenes.

All scenes look good n widescreen format 1280x720 and bitrates up to 2700k. They're not perfect HD quality, but they do look good. A best of all, the whole collection offers it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is a decent size archive of very niche specific scenes.
  • Updates appear to be coming in about weekly.

The Cons

  Navigation Needs Work.

The site is very plain, with too many tables and pages that are full of mostly text. The navigation offers no features or options, and only show a number of galleries or videos per page, which makes for way too much clicking around without user options , content categories, or browse features.

  No Model Index, Bios or Content Information.

For niche themed content, I would have really enjoyed reading up on some of the models. Content descriptions/scene info would have really added to my overall enjoyment here, too.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download options & formats are also extremely limited. Your only format is WMV without the option for alternate formats or quality options.
  • No ZIPs for the image sets.

Bottom Line

Hot examination scenes & procedures, but the design leaves a lot to be desired.

Examination scenes are very niche specific and these fit the bill in terms of uniqueness and true kink "unexpected" medical exams in doctors offices, embarrassing medical procedures, exercises and amazing spreads with speculum insertions. The quality looks good, but the site design leaves a lot to be desired. It's a bit of a toss up for me here, but if this is your kind of material, Special Examination is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of girls being subjected to embarrassing medical exams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(320MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k-2700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 720
Older = 2100 x 1400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 gwstug (0) 0 08-22-09
80 mbaya (356) 4 07-09-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-22-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
11-13-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
03-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
11-13-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-15-13