Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spanking Univer... 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Real Spankings ... 83.0
3. Firm Hand Spank... 82.5
4. Real Spankings 82.5
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Elite Spanking 78.0
7. Women Spanking ... 78.0
8. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
9. Rough 18 77.5
10. Bad Tushy 77.0
11. Spanking Teen B... 77.0
12. English Spanker... 76.5
13. Bun Beating Fun 76.0
14. Spank Pass 76.0
15. Spanking Teen J... 75.5

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. BDSM - 388 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Butts - 131 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Spanking University Review
Last Update: 08-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Spanking University

Pay Site

This site says this is "where bad adult girls are punished for your pleasure..."


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spanking-university.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.99 (14 days, recurring)
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Video Shoots (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in the 640x480 size with bit-rates up to 1100k. Older movies have the larger specs.

Images

Quantity: 113+ Photo Shoots (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 08-12-13
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-12-13)
Details: Was updating about one photoset or video update every week. Counts decreased since 2012.

Company Info

The Private Club
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Rebel Porn Pass Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-26-2013
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spanking University Review by Maggie Spanking University

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 26, '13 , Written Aug 15, '13
Intro

Spanking University is a spanking fetish site with amateur models getting punished. The tour offers a preview of the naughty scenes you'll find inside, as well as a peek at the simple style that is consistent throughout. Membership to the kinky collection will run you $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche scenes.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls getting punished. Lazy housewives, office sluts, and horny coeds are bent over and spanked for their indiscretions. Their panties are pulled down and their asses are slapped until they're bright pink. They live up to their slogan of bad girls getting punished for our pleasure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Spanking University get access to four bonus sites for more hot UK action.

The Cons

  No update info.

There are no dates on any of the scenes and there's no update log, so it's hard to say with any certainty exactly what is going on with updates. Content counts have fluctuated over time, as well. I don't think the site is actually growing at all at this point.

  Not enough viewing options.

There are really no choices when it comes to watching these scenes. The videos can be downloaded as wmvs and that's it. There are no other formats or quality settings and there's no streaming option. There are also no downloadable zip options for the photos.

  Basic design and navigation.

The set-up here is extremely simple. There's no clear reason for for the organization of the content. There's no model index, no categories, no search features, and no sort options. It doesn't get more basic than this.

Minor Negatives:

  • For having launched in 2008, Spanking University really should be bigger. There are just 113 scenes online. It's not a small site but I would have expected a lot more content here.
  • No information is provided for any of the scenes. There are no descriptions, file sizes, model biographies, or really anything about the sets here!
  • Content quality is average at best. They max out at 1000k and 750 x 576. They look amateur, which is appropriate for the genre, but there's a lot of room for improvement.

Bottom Line

The site was average at best and left me unimpressed overall.

Spanking University was a disappointment. The site is average terms of quality and quantity and very lacking in user features. The whole production is far too basic. With all that said and no sign of growth or change, it's hard to want to shell out $30 a month for this site. Unfortunately, I'd probably pass on Spanking University.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos hot BDSM scenes with cute girls getting punished.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-15-13 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
02-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 62.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-26-13