Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Squirting Files 79.0
2. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
3. Fist Flush 78.5
4. Real Squirt 78.0
5. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
6. Squirtalicious 77.0
7. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
8. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
9. Squirt Coach 75.5
10. Fem Flood 75.0
11. Swallow Squirt 75.0
12. So You Think Yo... 74.0
13. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
14. Squirt Hunter 72.5
15. Flower Tucci 70.5

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Pissing - 61 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » So You Think You Can Squirt Review
Last Update: 04-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

So You Think You Can Squirt

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes that squirt when they orgasm.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about soyouthinkyoucansquirt.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: some videos are only available in the Flash format

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive, but may be found on other DVD sites.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-08-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-27-2013
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
So You Think You Can Squirt Review by Maggie So You Think You Can Squirt

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 27, '13 , Written Apr 18, '13
Intro

So You Think You Can Squirt is a Red Light District site featuring hot models squirting in hardcore scenes. Red Light District is an award-winning video production company with a knack for capturing hot girls in wild hardcore scenes. So You Think You Can Squirt offers exactly that kind of material, much of it captured in high definition.


The Pros

  Entertaining videos.

So You Think You Can Squirt features a hot collection of sexy models in hardcore scenes. What makes these scenes extra hot is when the girls are fucked hard enough, they squirt! For some, it has to be anal to get them to gush. Others like it deep, hitting their g-spots at just the right angle. They release all over their bed, their partners, and anything else in a three foot radius.

  High quality content!

I was really impressed with the quality of some of these scenes. The MP4s are offered in two quality settings, up to 6000k and 1920 x 1070 in size! These HD flicks look very nice. The photos also look good. They're sharp and professional.

  Easy to browse.

Getting around the site is easy enough. Browse by scene or pornstar. Check out the categories, the updates list, or the top rated list. There's also a favorites folder.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Membership is cheap! It'll cost you just $10 for the first month (recurring at $20 a month) to be a member of So You Think You Can Squirt and all the included sites.
  • Members can access to 16 additional network sites. There are plenty of hot hardcore themes included with more videos fans will love.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as WMVs and as MP4s in two quality settings. There's also a Flash option.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to So You Think You Can Squirt in February, so a bit over two months ago. They've had issues in the past (as in not updating from 2008 to 2013) so who knows, maybe things will pick up again, but I wouldn't count on consistent updates.

  Very small collection.

Although this site has been online for six years, thanks to continued update issues, there are currently just 27 scenes online. Each scene includes around 30 minutes of video and a few dozen photos. It won't take long at all to see everything.

  Content quality varies.

Only some of the collection actually features HD content. The older scenes max out at 1100k and 640x480. They still look good enough, but no where near as sharp as these new movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. Though each actress has her own profile page, nearly all of them are completely empty of any information.
  • Non-exclusive content. These scenes come from the Red Light District's popular video series. If you're familiar with Red Light, you might recognize these scenes.

Bottom Line

A sexy and high quality but small collection of squirt scenes, with some update issues.

So You Think You Can Squirt definitely has a lot going for itself. I loved the high quality videos, the user features, and the low price with the network access. The site could really do well, if they actually decided to start updating at any kind of reasonable pace. If you enjoy Red Light scenes or hardcore pornstar action in general, it's worth a shot with that multi-site access, and hopefully at some point they'll be even more of SYTYCS for us to enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of hot models having sex and then squirting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~1.0MB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4100k - 6000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-27-14 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-27-13